Ratings based on 61 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Feb 2020
Staff were excellent friendly and helpful.Room was exceedingly clean and very comfortable bed. Location excellent to explore on foot!
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Feb 2020 by DOM Boutique Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your stay and for taking the time to share with us your feedback. It was really big pleasure for us to read you found out our rooms comfortable, clean and that you enjoyed the helpful staff as well as our perfect location. We look forward to welcoming you again in the future! Best regards, DOM Boutique Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great Option in Heraklion

Posted 5 Jan 2020 on Hotels
Lovely hotel, great service and good breakfast buffet. Only complaint is there is no parking and street parking nearby is limited.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Jan 2020 by DOM Boutique Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Sophie, Thank you very much for sharing your feedback on our hotel and for the excellent rating. It's a pleasure to read that we have accomplished your expectations and the stay with us was so pleasant and successful. We would be delighted to welcome you again in the near future for another holiday with us. With kind regards DOM Boutique Hotel Team
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Nov 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Dec 2019 by DOM Boutique Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for your recent stay in DOM Boutique Hotel and for your rating. Our entire team is looking forward to welcoming you back soon again. Warm regards, DOM Boutique Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Nov 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Nov 2019 by DOM Boutique Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you very much for the great rating. We are delighted to know that you enjoyed your recent stay, and we hope to have the pleasure of seeing you again in the near future. Kindest regards, DOM Boutique Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Stunning boutique hotel with personal attitude.

Posted 22 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Stunning boutique hotel with personal attitude. Great breakfast. The employee ratio is excellent. Parking is available close to the hotel for 7 euros. Spacious and clean rooms. The hotel is located in the city center a minute from the main pedestrian street close to all shops and taverns. Mostly recommended for couples.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Oct 2019 by DOM Boutique Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, We would like to thank you for this excellent feedback. We are pleased to read that you enjoyed the cleanliness of the room, the central location of our hotel , our varied breakfast selection and friendly staff. We would be more than happy to welcome you again during your next visit in Crete. Warm regards from Heraklion, DOM Boutique Hotel Team
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Oct 2019 on Hotels
No working desk if you want to work with laptop.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Oct 2019 by Dom Boutique Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for providing us this review following your stay at DOM Boutique Hotel. We highly appreciate our guest's opinions as they help us to improve our service. We will pass your comments to our management team and we hope to have the opportunity to welcome you back in the future. Kind regards, DOM Boutique Hotel Team
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hong Kong

Posted 16 Oct 2019
Hotel is in a convenient location and staff are courteous, helpful and pleasant. However, pictures are very misleading. We booked a Business Standard room and received something very different. For one thing they gave us a disabled access room which did not have an enclosed shower or bathtub which resulted in the bathroom becoming completely wet and very slippery. There is also no desk that you can sit at if you are aiming to use the room for work / business purposes.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Oct 2019 by DOM Boutique Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing DOM Boutique Hotel for your holiday and for your review. We regret to learn that your room didn’t live up to your expectations. At the same time, we are happy to read that you enjoyed convenience of hotel location and that you were satisfied with our friendly staff. We will pass your comments to the management team. With kind regards, Dear guest, Thank you very much for choosing DOM Boutique Hotel for your holiday and for your review. We regret to learn that your room didn’t live up to your expectations. At the same time, we are happy to read that you enjoyed convenience of hotel location and that you were satisfied with our friendly staff. We will pass your comment to the management team. With kind regards, DOM Boutique Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Oct 2019 by DOM Boutique Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for choosing our hotel for your holiday and for the excellent rating. It would be our pleasure to welcome you again during your next visit in Crete. Warm regards DOM Boutique Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Oct 2019
Very modern and clean. Beautiful room and good choice for breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Oct 2019 by DOM Boutique Hotel Team, Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay at our new hotel and for sharing your impressions. We are glad that your stay with us was so enjoyable, and it would be our pleasure to welcome you again during your next visit in Crete. Warm regards DOM Boutique Hotel Team
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great boutique hotel

Posted 10 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Excellent boutique hotel, central location, impeccable service, delicious breakfast and very comfortable beds!
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Oct 2019 by DOM Boutique Hotel Team , Hotel Management
Dear guest, Thank you for your stay at our hotel and your review. We are glad that you enjoyed your holiday with us and hope that we will have the opportunity to welcome you again sometime in the future. Best regards DOM Boutique Hotel Team