Ratings based on 103 verified reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Nov 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Berkshire

Posted 29 Sep 2019
Located in an ideal position to reach London easily, this small hotel is dining out on it’s location. It is very noisy with traffic late into the evening and starts again very early in the morning. Parking is a nightmare around the whole area with narrow streets and double and single yellow lines everywhere. The basin in my room took ages to empty and the loo had not been cleaned properly! Although small the room was adequate with a very comfy bed. Breakfast was a generous continental affair but only served until 9.00am. I suppose for a London borough location it is not bad value but the whole building needs a good makeover.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Sep 2019
Excellent location for visiting Harrow School with bus stop nearby to access Harrow on the hill. Very good restaurant.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Accommodation was good, food and service excellent
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good place for the price

Posted 8 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Great location, friendly staff - parking on street which ended up being quite a distance from the hotel. Hotel itself is quite tired and the floor was quite dirty but wasn't expecting 5 star. Good choice at breakfast - would use again if going to Wembley.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Nice place, No power!

Posted 2 Jul 2019 on Hotels
There is a reason that I have given this such a low rating and that reason is that we had no power for our entire stay (albeit it was only one night) due to some engineering work opposite. The restaurant had power but the rooms had none and no refund was offered, also the smoke detectors were not in operation due to the power outrage as the constant beeping of the smoke alarm kept bugging me all night. The hotel itself was nice, clean and the service was good but no refund was offered as, according The the manager, the problem wasn’t their fault. Transport links to Wembley were good with only one bus to catch outside the hotel straight into Wembley Central. I would stay there again as it’s in a great location for the cost and you also get a breakfast as well :-)
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Washington, DC

Posted 1 Jul 2019
We unexpectedly were 3 instead of 2 for one of the nights - they were very accommodating luckily! Love the breakfasts although it really could be until a little later! 7-9am is pretty early finish!!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Handy for Harrow

Posted 25 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Nice surroundings, handy for Harrow and therefore the tube. Room quite small. on street parking. Great continental breakfast, lots of choice.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Swansea

Posted 19 Jun 2019
lovely and quiet area great base to visit wembley stadium for events
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Jun 2019
The hotel is nice, the rooms are very clean, the staff is friendly, not far from the tube station. If I come back to London I'd come to the same hotel.