Ratings based on 1,027 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Oct 2019
Very nicely appointed property with lots of amenities, friendly staff, and great food.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Oct 2019
Nice details and ambience. Beautiful location. Clean. Functional for families
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Oct 2019 by Sammie and the Evergreen Team, Hotel Management
We are so happy to hear you had a great stay with us! Here's to more Yosemite adventures in the future!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Oct 2019 by Sammie and the Evergreen Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! Happy Trails!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Fremont

Posted 7 Oct 2019
Very clean, cozy and comfortable hotel in the park. Will stay again and recommend to friends. However, my car hit a rock in the parking lot and got some scratches. The rock was very hard to notice and it's just a decoration I think.... It would be even better if they can put more signs and notice about parking, driving ways, etc.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kennesaw, GA

Posted 7 Oct 2019
The cabin we had we lovely! The bathroom and shower were very well appointed and very well maintained. We enjoyed s'mores by the fireplace and had dinner and breakfast at the onsite restaurant. Both meals at the restaurant were excellent! I would highly recommend this property to anyone visiting Yosemite.
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Oct 2019 by Sammie and the Evergreen Team, Hotel Management
Hi there! We are so happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us. S'mores are one of my favorite activities as well! We hope we can welcome you back in the future for more Yosemite adventures. Happy Trails!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Canada

Posted 6 Oct 2019
Amazing place, great facilities, clean and nice staff
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct 2019 by Sammie and the Evergreen Lodge Team, Hotel Management
Hi Adrian! We are so happy to hear you had an amazing stay with us and had a great experience with our staff. We hope we can welcome you back in the future for more Yosemite adventures!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct 2019 by Sammie and the Evergreen Team, Hotel Management
Thanks for the great review! Happy Trails!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Oct 2019
I rolled in for breakfast at 10:45 and was not served any food, you guys should be able to whip up bacon and eggs at 10:45, it’s the middle of nowhere! I love this place and will come back, and get to breakfast earlier.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Oct 2019
Further from park than I anticipate but a great experience