Ratings based on 510 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Nov 2019
I like the idea of an apartment as apposed to a room, cooking facilities made the difference for me
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Nov 2019 by Kehinda W, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thanks for sharing your review. I hope to welcome you again in the nearest future. Best Regards, Kehinda W General Manger
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sookane

Posted 26 Oct 2019
Very clean and good location. Sydney, the hotel clerk, went above and beyond for two tired travelers. Because of him we will definitely be back! Thank you Sydney!
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Oct 2019 by Auguste Valackonyte Reception Supervisor , Hotel Management
Dear Shellie, Thank you for taking the time from your day to share with us your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to the branch soon. I look forward to welcoming you back to our branch in the near future. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Oct 2019 by Auguste Valackonyte Reception Supervisor , Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for taking the time from your day to share with us your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you have enjoyed your recent stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to the branch soon. I look forward to welcoming you back to our branch in the near future. Kind Regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sunshine Coast, Queensland

Posted 1 Oct 2019
I was there for six days but the room was not serviced once during that period. This apparently is the policy but it could be made clear as a limitation of the property when making the booking.
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Oct 2019 by Kehinda W, Hotel Management
Dear Walter, Thank you for your review and for choosing to stay with us. I hope to see you again in the nearest future. Best Regards Kehinda W General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Franklin lakes New Jersey

Posted 29 Sep 2019
It was clean, staff was great and helpful, room was comfortable, It was my first time in London, so I am Not sure that access to other areas was as good as it could be, the DLR train closed twice on me
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Sep 2019 by Alex, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time from your day to share details from your recent reservation with us. I am delighted to hear that you have fully enjoyed your stay and I look forward to welcoming you back to our branch in the near future. Kind Regards, Alexander Varney-Burch Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Vancouver, Canada

Posted 24 Sep 2019
I've stayed at the Staycity in Greenwich several times over the last few years. I've always enjoyed my stay and the staff have always been very friendly. However, I've recently been looking into booking with them and had a few questions about some of the other accommodation at the hotel. After sending several emails I still have yet to get a response. I am very disappointed that the communication from them at this time is so poor and I'm not looking into other options in the area.
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Sep 2019 by Kehinda W, Hotel Management
Dear Mallory, Thank you for your review. I am sorry to hear the team did not get in touch back with you for whatever unknown reasons. Due to data protection, I won't be able to share and phone or email details here. Given you mentioned you had stayed before please feel free to search the property where you find a contact phone to ring. I will also share with the team to see if any messages were received and to revert back to you. Best Regards, Kehinda W General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Sep 2019 by Kehinda W, Hotel Management
Dear Anonymous, Thank you for the great rating. We really appreciate the support. Best Regards, Kehinda W General Manager
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Sep 2019 by Alex, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time from your day to leave us your feedback. I am delighted to hear that you have thoroughly enjoyed your recent stay with us.. Should you decide to stay with us again, I can assure that you will be well taken care of! I look forward to welcoming you back to our branch in the near future. Kind Regards, Alexander Varney-Burch Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Sep 2019 by Alex, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for scoring us 4/5 in your feedback. I hope that we can make this a 5/5! should you stay with us again, I can assure that we will go above and beyond to ensure you have a perfect stay.# Kind Regards, Alexander Varney-Burch Guest Service Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Aug 2019 by Isaack , Hotel Management
Dear Andrew, Thank you for the favourable rating We do hope that you will choose Staycity aparthotels in future With Regards Isaack Kiyingi FOM