Do not stay here!!!
The shuttle wasn't running but they did pay for the taxi ride. Only the top 2 floors were open, only one entrance, and one elavator were available. There was no breakfast just a basket with breakfast bars, despite the fact that one of the TV channels kindly invited guest to join them for breakfast. There was a lot of construction going on but of the 8 lights in the main room only 1 worked. The big beautiful pool in the pictures was closed. The fitness center,that was one of the reason I booked a room there, was also closed. The staff was extremely positive but I'm sure they got a lot of complaints from the guess. My advice is to avoid booking a room there until construction is completed. I actually wonder why the are still booking rooms give the amount of work going on there.
Comment from Hotel Management
15-Jun-2017 by Ashleigh, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review our property. I apologize for the lack of amenities you were expecting I understand it can be difficult to arrange other accommodations for such amenities like the fitness center. We strive to provide our guests with clean and comfortable working rooms and I deeply apologize that your room was not up to ours, or your, standard.
We are working very hard to get this hotel up to these standards and I hope you will stay with us when we are finished.
Thank you again,
Front Office Manager