Ratings based on 86 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Los Angeles

Posted 31-May-2018
Hotel is located at the quiet and relatively safe area. However, it is old, kind of smell and needs to be updated.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Disappointed

Posted 04-Apr-2018
This hotel was nothing like what was listed this hotel looked nothing like the pictures on Expedia the room smelt like mildew my wife and kids could not take a decent bath because the bathtub would not hold water ! The toilet ran all night keeping us from getting us a good night's rest I can't understand these things being like this for the amount of money spent on this hotel room my wife and I are very upset about this ! If there is any way I could speak with a Expedia manager please give me the information on how to !
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Apr-2018 by Office Manager, Hotel Management
We are sorry to hear that you were not satisfied with your stay. We will have maintenance address the issues that you had with your room. We hope that you are willing to give us another chance in the future.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from virginia

Posted 17-Mar-2018 on Orbitz
ac unit sounded like a truck motor in the room. The facility was ok, but needs an update or refresh to clean it up a bit. Looks like it is mostly used by oil workers transitioning on and off of oil rigs. It was ok, but just OK.
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Apr-2018 by Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We are sorry that you did not enjoy your stay. We will have maintenance address the issue with the A.C. We hope you are willing to give us another chance in the future.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 01-Mar-2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
17-Apr-2018 by Office Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing our hotel. We hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from galliano, la

Room keys would not work.

Posted 17-Jan-2018
Room key would not open outside door. Went back and forth with front destv5 times before they got a key to work. And that was only after they changed rooms. Plus worker had a bad attitude. Breakfast was terrible and cold. Almost out of everything at 7 am.
3 out of 5
by Tina

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28-Dec-2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rafael

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 05-Nov-2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Rick

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 01-Nov-2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Tyrone

Great getaway!

Posted 19-Oct-2017 on Hotels
Great getaway! Nice quiet peaceful stay!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Job convenience.

Posted 10-Oct-2017
Pros: I has a nice bar area for a view drinks, and socializing with fellow offshore workers.
As an offshore worked, the hotel is close to my crew change departure, making it easier for a good night sleep the day before.