Ratings based on 694 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Nashville Tn

Posted 18 Nov 2019
Friendly staff made my stay a sucess I will come back again
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Athens

Posted 18 Nov 2019
Was in Downtown Birmingham for business and this was a great location. Minutes away from anything in downtown Birmingham.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Nov 2019
The staff were all very friendly and the room was clean.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Freeport Florida

Posted 16 Nov 2019
Convenient to UAB and room was okay but street noise made it impossible for a good night’s sleep for price I expected better
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Washington, D.C.

Posted 16 Nov 2019
The rooms are big, clean and comfortable. The staff is nice and the location can’t be beat. I wish the windows opened a little to get some fresh air in the room.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Santa rosa Beach fl

Posted 14 Nov 2019
check in told my son that because of . jonas brother concert they no longer had a room for him at 1:00 am They eventually found one but what is the point of a confirmation if the room is not being held
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Nov 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Nov 2019
Staff was nice. Breakfast was nice. Rooms were nice and clean.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Georgia

Posted 31 Oct 2019
The staff was great. It was a busy weekend and they were friendly and professional. The breakfast was very nice also.