Ratings based on 134 verified reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 May 2018
5 out of 5
by Dean

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Sep 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from London

Great couple of nights in Fethiye

Posted 26 Jul 2017
Pros: Great staff, very friendly. Nice large room overlooking the pool and the marina. Great pool.
Cons: The rooms are a little noisy, but this could just have been our neighbours and not sure what can be done about it.
Location: The hotel is easy walking distance to the old town and the restaurants on the waterfront.
We booked to stay here for a couple of relaxing nights after a week on a boat out of Fethiye. The hotel is conveniently located on the hill behind Ece Marina. We arrived well early of the actual check in time and they allowed us to leave our bags and go lounge by the pool. The staff were really nice and the hotel amenities are excellent. There is a great view over the marina and the surrounding hills. The pool is clean and nice with towels provided. The breakfast buffet was great with a large variety of fresh food, both cold and cooked. The fresh fruit was particularly nice. We asked the hotel to arrange a transfer to the airport and this was done with no problem and the car arrived promptly and was very nice. Overall we would definitely stay here again and recommend it.
4 out of 5
by Aida

Good hotel great location

Posted 11 Jul 2017 on Hotels
Location is the best . Very quiet hotel . Staff very helpful and polite. Room are a bit small also beds are comfortable but small for adult . Services is good . Breakfast is very good for a boutique hotel . But what is great is we can go walk 5 mm to the yacht classic hotel and swim in the sea and use all the amnesty. Swimming pool , restaurant etc . I will come again to yacht boutique hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from U.K.

Nice, friendly hotel near yacht marina

Posted 27 May 2017
Pros: Staff attitude and quiet pool area
Cons: The food. Also the hotel is now a few and is looking a bit tired
Location: Star gazing at the mega yachts in the marina and the traditional Turkish boats in the main harbour. Fast ferry for day trip to Rhodes.
My wife and I were staying in Fethiye on business and we wanted a bit of luxury. We booked a double 'comfort' room which was functional with marina view, but quite small. The staff are friendly and willing to help. Food was fairly standard Turkish 'tourist' menu (chips and salad with everything), but the breakfast was traditional Turkish and very good. I would stay there again but try and book a bigger room or suite.
5 out of 5
by Angela

A gem in Fethia

Posted 21 May 2017 on Hotels
Great stay, very comfortable and centrally located minutes walk into center, great staff very helpful, really good breakfast on roofe resturant with amazing views over Marina. I would highly recommend ...looking forward to returning
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Mar 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Thank you all

Posted 19 Oct 2016 on Hotels
Very enjoyable holiday,lots to do & see. All hotel staff very friendly & helpful,food & choice good.. We met many nice friendly people staying at the hotel. Look forward to our next visit
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Saudi Arabia

Good location

Posted 8 Sep 2016 on Hotels
In general my stay was satisfied
2 out of 5
by Susan from Oregon, USA

Not the best Fethiye hotel

Posted 7 Jul 2016 on Hotels
The only thing that was excellent at this hotel was the breakfast. The staff was somewhat helpful but the room was cramped, the wi-fi did not work, and the tv had no sound for the BBC channel. The only reason we stayed here was for the convenient location for the morning ferry to Greece.