Ratings based on 23 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Nov 2019
Nice new modern hotel with large balcony and comfortable bed. Staff were friendly and helpful. The location is perfect in town but near the water. Breakfast was ok but nothing special. Our top floor room was very noisy when the kitchen fan for the hotel restaurant was turned on, which was most of the daytime.
Comment from Hotel Management
5 Nov 2019 by City Life Demir Hotel , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards, Aysemin Ertaş ,City Life Demir Hotel
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Sep 2019 by AYŞEGÜL TUFAN ERHALİM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Jul 2019
Excellent location staffing and rooms make this a gem! Deserves five star....
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Jul 2019 by Ayşegül Tufan Erhalim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Jul 2019
It is a newly built hotel with a fabulous location. It is in the center of Fethiye where you may reach lots of cafes, market, shops and best of all the daily excursion boats harbour. Rooms are modernly designed and offer you a comfortable stay. Only drawback is the street noise until midnight that may keep you awake for a while, if you end up in a streetside room.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Jul 2019 by AYŞEGÜL TUFAN ERHALİM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Vancouver Canada.

Posted 2 Jul 2019
Although hardly any reviews online we liked the description and location and price on Expedia. We were most impressed. This is a fairly new contemporary hotel, location is close to marina, old town, restaurants and for walking as it is in the no car zone. The staff - particularly Yaren - were very pleasant and helpful. Spoke good English. Free Breakfast at the nice restaurant on the street level was a real treat. Rooms were immaculate with everything we needed including actually active all satellite channels. Clean and functional as everything was almost new. Certainly excellent value for the money.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Jul 2019 by AYŞEGÜL TUFAN ERHALİM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Stayed for 6 nights, very welcoming and the staff are excellent. Very good central location. Highly recommended. Big thank you. Paul and Gaynor
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jun 2019 by Ayşegül Tufan Erhalim, Hotel Management
Dear Paul,Thank you for taking the time to review us. Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Jun 2019
Location,view,service,room,breakfast.Close to most points of interest-Paspatur bazaar,museum(tecommended),central square.
Comment from Hotel Management
25 Jun 2019 by AYŞEGÜL TUFAN ERHALİM, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Great location and the price is great value for money. Reception staffs were amazing, especially Jasmina. Glad we chose to stay in Fethiye instead of Oludeniz.
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Jun 2019 by Ayşegül Tufan ,City Life Demir Hotel Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Oct 2019 by City Life Demir Hotel , Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards,Yaren Şen ,City Life Demir Hotel Manager
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Aug 2019
Hotel com instalações super novas. Funcionários muito simpáticos e prestativos, roupa de cama e banho muito boas, excelente localização, tudo muito limpo. Porém, não demos sorte com o ar condicionado, das quatro noites que passamos no hotel, duas o ar parou de funcionar durante a madrugada, atrapalhando nosso descanso. O café da manhã é bem razoável.
Comment from Hotel Management
31 Aug 2019 by Ayşegül Tufan Erhalim, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. Every positive feedback motivates us more to provide an excellent service to make our guests feel comfortable and welcome. We all hope to have the opportunity of welcoming you back in the future. Best Regards,