Ratings based on 930 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from SG

Posted 18 Nov 2019
Pro: 1) Super centralized. Much restaurant and supermarket round the corner. 2) Near train station, tram stop and the express bus to Airport starts the journey from here. 3) For solo traveller, the surrounding of this place is very lively. 4) The hospitality of front desk and their detailed explanation is superb! 5) Though it's not really new, in the latest modern design, the place is very neat and clean. The housekeeping quality is top notch for this price. 6) Finally, the fridge, sink, oven toaster and electric stove which allows you to cook (plus all the basic kitchen tool to help you with), is just : PERFECT! Cons: The building structure arrangement is pretty complex. So u have receptionist on the first floor and all the rooms are on 2nd floor and above, but not directly above the receptionist. On ur first check in, you will definitely needed ti be guided on where and how to go to ur room. I reached Budapest in the evening, and when I needed to go back to my room on the 2nd day, I gotta look around for a while, as on the 2nd floor, there are many other establishment as well. This is of course small matter compared to all the goodness they have to offer. Overall, I will definitely stay back here should I ever visit Budapest again.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Oct 2019
There was a spider on the wall near the sofa bed and also a cockroach on the floor. The pictures make
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from AZ

Posted 24 Oct 2019
Loved it so we booked another night!! Had full kitchen (sm refrigerator but excellent) washer no dryer but a rack. Just downstairs is a bubbles laundromat. Massage nearby , grocery’s and all you could want. We had to use our credit card because we didn’t want to exchange for Forent currency but EVERY where let us use card. Very good food and will come back again. And stay here! Perfect area to stay in !! Highly recommend this place! Oh they all speak English
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Sep 2019
Stuff is welcoming and nice, the location is perfect near everything you need especially transportation
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Canada

Posted 27 Sep 2019
It was an excellent location with a very good restuarant on site.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Sep 2019
Pros: This property is central located and walking distance to the major sightseeing spots such as the chain bridge and parliament building. The hotel’s restaurant Antre provides good quality of breakfast with 15Euro per person. Cons: The bedroom doors and bathroom door can’t be closed properly. Two bedroom both in a smaller size and barely can open the wardrobe’s door which tightly squeezed in between the wall and the bed.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Sep 2019
A fantastic location, our second visit and would go back again.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Sep 2019
Property was lovely. Very clean. Walls could do with a repaint and kettle cleaned but can’t fault it other than that !