Great location, but don't stay here for the food
Lovely staff, especially Thomas, the Concierge. Location is great, near train station. Small room, but it's the food that's the biggest challenge. Powdered eggs are not acceptable in any restaurant, especially the Waldorf. Lunch and dinner were equally disappointing.
Comment from Hotel Management
13-Jul-2016 by GRM-WAEdi, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review and I am delighted that our central location perfectly suited your needs and that you were thoroughly satisfied with the service you received from our team.
I apologise however, that you were disappointed in our food and this will immediately be passed on to our Food and Beverage Management team to review.
We hope to be able to welcome you back again soon.