Ratings based on 417 verified reviews

2.4 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
2.4 Room cleanliness
2.9 Service & staff
2.4 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Oct 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your rating of our hotel. We hope to earn your business again on your next travels.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Oct 2019
The room was dirty and had bugs. The blankets had cigarette burns and the staff was not very helpful since they're English was not the best and I was angry at the time. I ended up booking the hotel next door for my stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Oct 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review regarding your most recent stay. We are very sorry to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the situation you experienced. Your feedback is taken very seriously and has been forwarded to management so that appropriate steps may be taken. Thank you again for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Oct 2019
Good stay comfortable room clean bathroom very good
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Oct 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
To see that we were able to provide our guest with such a wonderful experience is the highest compliment we can receive. Thank you so much for sharing!
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
13 Oct 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for sharing your rating of our Hotel. The biggest compliment we can receive is to earn your business again so please consider us on your next trip.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
8 Oct 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
On behalf of our entire staff - thank you for the wonderful rating. We look forward to your next visit!
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Oct 2019
This was the worst hotel I've ever stayed at! So many things were broken, dirty, disgusting or downright dangerous that we stayed for less than 12 hours. I expressed that to the front desk and all she could say is I'll have them look at it. No apology that we had no hot water or that the microwave was filthy. there was dust/cobwebs/spills everywhere and lots of mold. we slept as well as possible on top of the sheets for fear of what might be in them. I have pictures if you have a way for me to send them to you.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review regarding your most recent stay. We are very sorry to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the situation you experienced. Your feedback is taken very seriously and has been forwarded to management so that appropriate steps may be taken. Thank you again for your feedback.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Sep 2019
well managed, internet was very good. very day keep the room clean. staff was helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Sep 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the incredible rating. We are so glad we were able to provide you with such a wonderful experience and we hope to see you very soon!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Sep 2019
Love this place! The rooms are large and modern yet comfy. The staff is amazingly friendly and accommodating.
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Sep 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
It is such a compliment to receive such a wonderful rating. Thank you for taking the time to share about your experience with us and we hope to see you again very soon.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Sep 2019
Good stay after long drive. Nice hot shower. Clean room
Comment from Hotel Management
24 Sep 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
We love hearing that we were able to provide you with such a wonderful experience. Our goal is to provide every guest with an exceptional stay. We look forward to your next stay!
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Sep 2019
I had a cockroach in my fridge. He ask me 4 drink of my bosy armor. And one on bathroom wall
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Sep 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write such a thorough review regarding your most recent stay. We are very sorry to learn that you were not able to fully enjoy your stay due to the situation you experienced. Your feedback is taken very seriously and has been forwarded to management so that appropriate steps may be taken. Thank you again for your feedback.