Ratings based on 2,941 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from atlanta georgia

Below average hotel

Posted 23-Oct-2017
Cheaper is not always better. Everything is out dated. Sheets are old and comforter had holes with stains. Room was clean but wouldn’t stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
23-Oct-2017 by FrontDesk, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. We apologize for the condition of your room. We'll be working hard to improve.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 23-Oct-2017
Excellent stay, Elsida, mi maid, cleaned room 323 to be perfecto
Comment from Hotel Management
23-Oct-2017 by FrontDesk, Hotel Management
Thank you! Please come see us again!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from North Carolina

Great Bargain

Posted 23-Oct-2017
Stayed one Saturday night after a football game, arriving late. We were a little apprehensive as the price was low, but the reviews were good. Parking lot was pretty full when we arrived. Check-in person was friendly and efficient. Room was clean and comfortable and quiet. Excellent value, will stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
23-Oct-2017 by FrontDesk, Hotel Management
Thank you very much, we're happy you had a pleasant stay and home to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Boston, MA

Comfortable motel

Posted 21-Oct-2017
Very comfortable, great price and location and friendly staff. The rooms were all being painted so they care about the upkeep. The only thing I would say is the furniture is a tad outdated but it is very neat and clean. Bed was comfortable. I will stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
23-Oct-2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much. Yes this year we're working on our painting and our furniture will be changed out next year. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Great place independent of price

Posted 20-Oct-2017
Pros: Location, price, accommodations.
Cons: Some cracks in the parking lot.
Location: Easy access to I85.
This would be a great place for twice the price. The staff there has always been readily available with a 5 star attitude, something rare these days.
Comment from Hotel Management
23-Oct-2017 by Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much, we hope to see you again soon!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Fort Wayne

OK for those who this is all they can afford.

Posted 09-Oct-2017
Pros: Adequate lighting in room.
Cons: Replace all bedding materials, towels, sheets and wash cloths.
Location: OK
Pros: room was clean; plenty of lighting unlike you see at most hotels these days where they lights are so dim you can barely see all in the name of going "green". TV with basic channels. Cons: shower early in the morning before everyone else otherwise, the water is not as hot. The bedding, the sheets, washcloths and hand towels were clean but all appear worn and old. I got a half ironing board which was basically good for nothing. The furniture was old and had stains too. Overall: This hotel is OK for people that this is all they can afford. I reserved a king bed with a "deluxe" room and I had great expectations but I was disappointed.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveller from FL

Very Nasty Hotel

Posted 06-Oct-2017
Bugs were everywhere literally! Sheets were dirty. Will NEVERRRR stay here again!!!
Comment from Hotel Management
08-Oct-2017 by Helen , Hotel Management
Dear guest we apologize for your experience with our property and only wish we had known about the issues with your stay while you were here. We haven't had anyone come in with these issues and we're not quite sure which room you were in as we cannot find a name match. Thank you for letting us know. We'll be working hard to find out what went wrong.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 05-Oct-2017
Smooth check-in. Quiet quarters! Would certainly stay here again.
Comment from Hotel Management
08-Oct-2017 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you very much! Glad it was a smooth stay for you, hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Atlanta

Good for business or pleasure

Posted 04-Oct-2017
Pros: Location and internet service.
Cons: Parking lot pot-holes.
Location: Easy access to I-85, many restaurants close.
Easy check-in, good internet service, clean rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
08-Oct-2017 by Helen , Hotel Management
Thank you very much- glad you had a pleasant stay and hope to see you again soon!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Mpls, Mn

The motel was conveniently located to my meeting.

Posted 30-Sep-2017
Pros: Close to eating establishments.
Cons: Pool had no sitting chairs available
Great price and very clean and comfortable. Motel staff was pleasant and at front desk when needed. The maid did an excellent job of maintaining my room. The location was close to major highways and the airport was easy to get to from my motel.
Comment from Hotel Management
08-Oct-2017 by Helen, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. Our pool is actually closed for the season (closes Labor Day) which is why we had no chairs out. Come visit us in the summer! We'll have our chairs out :)