Ratings based on 1,526 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kent, England

Posted 18-Jun-2018
you never know just how good a hotel is until something goes wrong? it did through no fault of the hotel, however the staff were very quick to respond and we had a very happy short stay. I would love to go back one day :)
Comment from Hotel Management
20-Jun-2018 by Amelia, Hotel Management
Dear Dean, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Camden Court Hotel. It was great to read that you were happy with our customer service and we are so glad that your issue was resolved so efficiently. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Amelia Online Reputation Assistant
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

fab

Posted 14-Jun-2018
great location. really helpful staff. lovely room.
Comment from Hotel Management
19-Jun-2018 by Amelia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Camden Court Hotel. It was great to read that you were happy with the customer service and comfort of the rooms. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Amelia Online Reputation Assistant
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11-Jun-2018
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Scotland

Posted 11-Jun-2018
Hotel very convenient, room too warm but very clean and lots of space. Cooked Breakfast very expensive and not that great.
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Jun-2018 by Amelia, Hotel Management
Dear Linda, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Camden Court Hotel. It was great to read that you were happy with location and cleanliness of the hotel. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. However, it was disappointing to read that the room was too warm and the breakfast was unsatisfactory. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this. It is only through honest feedback such as yours, that we can continue to monitor and improve our standards. I will ensure your feedback is shared with our management team for further review. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Amelia Online Reputation Assistant
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Kent

Posted 11-Jun-2018
Great staff, good location, rooms quite large and very clean. Perhaps a little darker than I would of liked? More light in the room would have been helpful? But we did only stay in their standard rooms so perhaps the other room selections may have been better. Nonetheless a lovely hotel and would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
12-Jun-2018 by Amelia, Hotel Management
Dear Karin, Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Camden Court Hotel. It was great to read that you were happy with comfort of the rooms. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. However, it was disappointing to read that the lighting in the bathroom was an issue. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this. It is only through honest feedback such as yours, that we can continue to monitor and improve our standards. I will ensure your feedback is shared with our management team for further review. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Amelia Online Reputation Assistant
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 07-Jun-2018
Hotel was centrally located within easy walking distance to Trinity college, Temple Bar area and St. Stephen's green
Comment from Hotel Management
08-Jun-2018 by Amelia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Camden Court Hotel. We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Amelia Online Reputation Assistant
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 04-Jun-2018
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 04-Jun-2018
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 03-Jun-2018
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29-May-2018
Nice hotel, 20 minutes walk from the city centre. Nice staff but too expensive compared to the hotel conditions and the services (200/night). We have spent the first night in a noisy room at the second floor. The morning after we've asked to change it and the second one was silent enough. Both rooms were big, cleaned and the bed was comfortable
Comment from Hotel Management
01-Jun-2018 by Amelia, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review your stay with us here at Camden Court Hotel. It was great to read that you were happy with the customer service and comfort of the room.We are delighted that you had such an enjoyable stay with us. However, it was disappointing to read that the external noise was an issue. Please accept our sincerest apologies for this. It is only through honest feedback such as yours, that we can continue to monitor and improve our standards. I will ensure your feedback is shared with our management team for further review. We hope to welcome you back again in the future. Kind regards, Amelia Online Reputation Assistant