Ratings based on 3,300 verified reviews

4.6 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Saskatoon

Posted 21 Oct 2019
Location was awesome, staff was awesome. Property is getting a bit dated and could use a refurbish.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Oct 2019 by Pan Pacific Vancouver, Hotel Management
Dear Kevin, thank you for your review! We are happy that you enjoyed our service and staff which we pride ourselves on. We recently underwent a major renovation to all common areas and guestrooms, but would love to hear any suggestions for improvements you may have. Please reach out to us directly as we are always looking for ways to improve. Thanks for staying with us and we hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hutchinson, Kansas

Posted 21 Oct 2019
Loved it! We arrived at midnight and everything went smoothly, plenty of staff. Bed was great, slept wonderfully. Breakfast buffet at Ocean 999 was fabulous. Staff took our luggage to our cruise ship! Perfect all the way around! We will have to come back to Canada for sure!
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Oct 2019 by Pan Pacific Vancouver, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind review which we will share with our team here. We hope to see you again soon!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Oct 2019
Location ...easy to get to downtown..Stanley Park..made the city easy to walk to various destinations
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Oct 2019 by Pan Pacific Vancouver, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased to read you found our waterfront location at Canada Place convenient. Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Victoria, bc

Posted 21 Oct 2019
the location is great, the amenities like the gym could be improved.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Oct 2019 by Pan Pacific Vancouver, Hotel Management
Dear SD, Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased to read you found our waterfront location at Canada Place convenient. We were disappointed to read and regret your fitness facilities did not meet your expectations. We do hope we will have another opportunity to welcome you back to the Pan Pacific Vancouver.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Oct 2019 by Pan Pacific Vancouver, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a rating of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from NYC

Posted 20 Oct 2019
Front door staff was completely useless, hailed my own cab 3 different times while 3 doormen just stood inside. The same occured when arriving back, no body came to open cab door for me or my girlfriend. They may as well all go home
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Oct 2019 by Pan Pacific Vancouver, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay with us. We were disappointed to read and apologize for the service extended to you during your stay. Your comments have been shared with our Rooms Division Manager for review and follow up.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Oct 2019 by Pan Pacific Vancouver, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to post a rating of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Oct 2019 by Pan Pacific Vancouver, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a rating of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Oct 2019
Awesome location! Close to everything from restaurants to city tours. Beautiful views and appreciated the free room upgrade. Excellent staff .. very courteous and kind.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Oct 2019 by Pan Pacific Vancouver, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver. We were pleased to read you found our waterfront location at Canada Place convenient and the service extended to you during your stay exceeded your expectations.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Oct 2019 by Pan Pacific Vancouver, Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a rating of your recent stay at the Pan Pacific Vancouver.