Ratings based on 1,468 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Miami

Posted 12 Dec 2019
I liked everything about this property. Beautiful, very nice employees everywhere in the property, fantastic location. Beautiful building two blocks from Broadway and one block from the Ryman Auditorium.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Winnipeg

Posted 12 Dec 2019
All was great and would go back again but did miss having a spa/hot tub.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Alberta, Canada

Posted 12 Dec 2019
Our stay was amazing. The property was extremely clean, the staff was friendly, and the location was perfect!!!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Dec 2019
Unbelievable experience.... had a downtown apt for a hotel price..... you would be a fool to stay anywhere else..... room even came with a box fan..lol
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Dec 2019
Location was fantastic for quick walking access to Broadway Street. Clean room with kitchen area and washer /dryer. Great pricing for parking in the parking garage they recommended. 7th floor community area was very nice and the pool looked amazing even if it was too cold out to use during this trip. Would definitely stay here again.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Dec 2019
I thought this was a more upscale property, but there was a bachelorette party in the room next store and they were very loud until 3am. We had to call the front desk, but they continued to make noise after told to quite down.
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Dec 2019 by Stay Alfred Team, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for letting us know about your experience with us. It does sound like we missed the mark a bit on your stay and we are very sorry about that! We have made note of these issues and will address them as soon as possible. We hope to have a second chance to provide you with a better Stay Alfred experience.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Dec 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Dec 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Dec 2019 by The Review Squad, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Dec 2019
Highly recommend this amazing place. Staff was great and you can’t beat the location!
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Dec 2019 by Stay Alfred Team, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your feedback.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Wilmington

Posted 2 Dec 2019
Location was great. Room was perfect. Nice and clean
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Dec 2019 by Review Squad, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review. We are so glad to hear that you enjoyed your accommodations. Thank you for choosing our property and we look forward to welcoming you back.