Ratings based on 2,253 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Dola Ohio

Very close to The Q. Convenient!!!!

Posted 25-Jul-2017
Great and accommodating service from the beginning to the end of our stay. Would definitely stay there again for any conferences in that area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from michigan

Walking distance from progressive stadium.

Posted 20-Jul-2017
Nice, hotel. The valet parking was a plus. Also many places to eat or get a drink im the area as well.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Massillon , Ohio

Nice Hotel

Posted 16-Jul-2017
Pros: comfort and security
Location: Cleveland Indians Baseball . Cleveland Cavaliers Basketball , all downtown shopping , Play House Square...all very close
Walk to the ball game , go shopping , go out to eat..all very close.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveller

In need of updating

Posted 03-Jul-2017
The location is great, but I wouldn't stay here again. We booked and paid for a executive king room, but was given an executive double. When I asked for the difference in price, they said that was all through Expedia. The bathroom smelled strongly of urine. Also, the breakfast from the previous guest was left in the hall overnight. Disgusting. The bed was clean and comfortable, but we won't return.
Comment from Hotel Management
08-Jul-2017 by Alex, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We take pride in our “Yes I Can!” culture and do apologize you did not receive this level of service. We take the time to listen to your constructive comments, so we can continually improve our services. Housekeeping and the restaurant staff have been made aware of your concerns. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns arise during or after your next stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Posted 03-Jul-2017
Check-in and out were easy. Everything was in pretty good shape. It's great being downtown. You can walk so many places.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller

Convenient location

Posted 02-Jul-2017
Cons: Valet was slow, parking should be included with your stay
Room was nice, bathroom was small. No continental breakfast offered.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Pennsylvania

Close to restaurants

Posted 01-Jul-2017
Smaller hotel, no pool. Rooms were clean, staff friendly. Noting extraordinary, but nothing terrible. Just an average hotel stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Cincinnati, OH

UPDATES

Posted 30-Jun-2017
Pros: location and room size
Cons: furniture. beds were comfy though. couch needed replaced for sure.
Location: Rock and Roll Hall of Fame, both sporting arena's. Restaurants. the Winking Frog was wonderful. Great drinks.
The room was huge for a double. could have fit another bed in there. The only problem I saw, was that the couch was ridiculous. it was stained and when you sat on the end cushion you almost rolled to the middle of the couch LOL! The middle was not better, because it felt like you were being swallowed by the couch. Overall, we didn't stay for a long amount of time. checked in at 1 am and were gone by 9 am. The location is excellent for anything you want to do in Cleveland. Within walking distance of everything. Staff was friendly and helpful, Valet parking was great, but a little pricey, but we had a lot of stuff in our cars with sending a child off to College. Would stay again though. The price was not bad at all either.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveller from Boston, MA

A rainy few days in Cleveland

Posted 28-May-2017
Pros: Pleasant atmosphere and conveniently located.
Cons: More of same
Location: Near the Rapid and other things I was doing in Cleveland
This was the first time I stayed here and I will do so again the next time I come.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Posted 11-May-2017
It felt like a 2 star hotel. It was clean but not for business travelers.