Ratings based on 995 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Jun 2020
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 May 2020
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Mar 2020
Great downtown location. Nicely appointed room. Nice worker in breakfast area who made sure we had what we need for our breakfast on the run.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar 2020 by Lesley C., Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving such a wonderful review. Our staff goes above and beyond to ensure a satisfying stay for all of our guests and reviews like yours keeps us motivated! Thank you!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Mar 2020
There were underwear and socks in the back of a drawer left by a prior guest and there were pretzels between the mattress headboard.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar 2020 by Lesley C., Hotel Management
Thank you for the great rating and for alerting us to the issues during your stay. We have addressed the situation with our management team and staff to ensure this does not happen again. We hope you will stay with us again the next time you are in Austin!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 Mar 2020
The staff was OUTSTANDING!! This property is in a perfect location.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar 2020 by Lesley C., Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving such a fabulous review!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Mar 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar 2020 by Lesley C., Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic rating!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Mar 2020 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from St Petersburg, Fl.

Posted 29 Feb 2020
Overall we were satisfied with our stay. But we would have liked to split the bill on two credit cards, they said they could not do that as we booked through expedia. Also said they could not give us an itemized bill , due to booking through expedia.
Comment from Hotel Management
12 Mar 2020 by Lesley C. , Hotel Management
Thank you for the fabulous rating. Depending on how a reservation is made at our property, we may not be able to adjust any sort of payment previously made as well as provide an itemized receipt. We look forward to hosting you again the next time you are staying in Austin!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Chicago

Posted 16 Feb 2020
Great location, comfortable rooms, great free breakfast, good workout space and really good, friendly service all for a good value price.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Feb 2020 by Lesley C., Hotel Management
Thank you for the fantastic review!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Seattle

Posted 14 Feb 2020
Good location. Bathroom looked like it had been remodeled within the last 5 years. Good hot breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
21 Feb 2020 by Lesley C., Hotel Management
Thank you for leaving such a kind review!