Ratings based on 263 verified reviews

2.7 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
2.7 Room cleanliness
3.3 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Oct 2019
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Oct 2019
There was nothing "unique" about the property. The floor as dirty and there were 3 flies in the room. There was NO hot water. Cold shower is not pleasant. There was no cable connection for the television.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Goshen,IN

Posted 6 Oct 2019
The staff were very friendly and professional, probably hard to keep positive while working at this property.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Sep 2019
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Sep 2019
We made a reservation when we arrived the building was run down, I asked to see a room before checking in, everything was very old and the door to the room stuck. I didn’t examine the room closely but the windows and doors were dirty so did not feel confident the room would be cleaned much better. We thanked the desk clerk but asked her to cancel our reservation and we went to a comfort inn instead.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Aug 2019
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Disappointed but you get what you pay for.

Posted 12 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Very disappointed but you get what you pay for. The girls, girls, girls club next door wasn't family friendly. When we checked in, the desk clerk had my reservation but said it wasn't paid for yet and my credit card did not match the one on the reservation. I had to run my credit card through again and when I checked my credit card on line, I was billed twice. Fortunately, they credited my account the next day so I didn't have to pay for it twice. The beds were clean and fresh (which is the most important part) but the walls were filthy and the fridge was full of dents. The floor in the shower very slippery, almost fell. Not at all impressed, we will not stay here again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great Place to Crash

Posted 8 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Great place to crash
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Family Visit

Posted 3 Jul 2019 on Hotels
I pretty much got what I paid for. It was a place to sleep and shower while visiting family. My only complaints are the towels were small and scratchy and the bathroom floor looked like it had never been cleaned. It was ok for what we needed
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Jul 2019
I am one of those "you booked the room,you stay here". You "get what you pay for" is the saying that fits for this motel. It was dirty! I think the only thing missing.....thank God.....was bugs.