Ratings based on 610 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Sep 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Sep 2019
Huge balcony was great and a nice surprise. The only thing we didn't like was after coming from our accommodation, to get out you had to walk through a strip of restaurants, we nicknamed smokers alley. As non smokers we didn't enjoy that walk, but that is no reflection of the resort, that's just us!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 19 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Sep 2019
Very pleased with the size and condition of our apartment. Very clean and had everything we needed. All the staff we met were very polite and very helpful. There was plenty of sunbeds available by the pool and decent pubs/restaurants in the complex. The complex is in a great location in the resort and I would definitely stay again and would recommend it to anybody.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Sep 2019
Loved the large sunny balcony and apartment was close to all the amenities
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Sep 2019
Everything was at hand, the pool, restaurants and shops, a 10 minute walk to the beach, very friendly staff, there was nothing to 'not like', definitely going back there
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Sep 2019
Fab staff - very helpful & informative. The place is spotless and great location. I was given a birthday surprise of a bottle of wine which was brought to our apartment. The only thing I wasn't crazy about was the hill climb to.our apartment . Having said that I would have no hesitation in returning to Sunset Bay Club.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Sep 2019
Very nice stay... good location... will come again.... Thank you to the reception Valerie and Erwan ...
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Aug 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hants

Posted 26 Aug 2019
The room we had was big and fully equipped with air con, which is a must in August! Staff were very helpful and the hotel is close to shops, restaurants and the beach. Swimming pools were also great and my kids loved every minute in the pools.