Ratings based on 855 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Oct 2019
Lovely for families, but could be so much better with a bit of effort (pool could be cleaner), service more efficient, etc
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Oct 2019
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Lovely fun themed hotel, grandchilren enoyed very much.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Mechanicsburg PA

Posted 29 Sep 2019
Loved our stay here! We would definitely visit again but not purchase the breakfast option- it was overpriced and not worth it. The service was friendly and prompt and the rooms were so clean. The amenities were nice. The only issue was the sink is oddly placed so water falls everywhere and the breakfast was absolutely awful. We paid for breakfast the length of our stay but didn’t eat breakfast after the first day because the taste and quality was poor and options were very limited.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Sep 2019
Nice room breakfast was very good good options but staff not very helpful and a lot of things not working properly
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Birmingham

Posted 22 Sep 2019
Fantastic hotel with great views. Lovely staff but restaurants get very busy so booking tables in advance removes alot of stress as both park and hotel guests can dine here.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Sep 2019
Im stay here for business as I work locally. This hotel is very much for families visiting the park. As such the corridors are noisy will small children running around, the food quality dipped a few years ago and since then I haven't eaten in the hotel. Also seems expensive given the quality.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Sep 2019
Check In was at 3 even if your travelling with a baby. Extra charges which didn’t stated before when book hotel. Long waiting times to go on rides, however on Monday it was less busy so the waiting times was 5 minutes, over the weekend it is 45 minutes wait. Not a lot of rides for toddlers.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Sep 2019