Ratings based on 403 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Sep 2019
Easily the nicest hotel Cherbourg might have in terms of cost, cleanliness, room space and amenities. Great staff who are very friendly and can help with problems encountered. Very spacious room with excellent flatscreen TV, kitchen and bathroom. Breakfast is additionally paid for but the quality is superb with plentiful varieties. Great windows with abundant sunlight. Will book again if return to Cherbourg.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Wincanton

Posted 13 Sep 2019
Well equipped kitchen, balcony, clean and friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Sep 2019 by the reception, Hotel Management
Hi, we thank you very much for your notices. We are very happy to welcome you! Best regards
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Perfect

Posted 18 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Friendly staff, excellent appartment
Comment from Hotel Management
20 Jul 2019 by The Reception Staff, Hotel Management
Hi Vicky, Thank you so much for your review, We are glad you enjoyed your time among us and we hope to see you again soon ! Have a great day, Best regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Jul 2019
Nothing to dislike it was great for the price would recommend it to all my friends
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Jul 2019 by the reception desk, Hotel Management
Hi sir, we thank you to share your very good point of view regarding our residence. We hope to see you again. Ha a good day, see you soon
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Jun 2019 by La réception, Hotel Management
Bonjour Jason, Nous sommes ravis que votre séjour parmi nous ait répondu pleinement à vos besoins et nous vous remercions de nous l'avoir fait savoir via votre note, Nous espérons vous revoir bientôt lors de vos prochaines visites de Cherbourg, Bien cordialement,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Portsmouth

Posted 29 May 2019
Very clean spacious apartment close to all amenities
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Jun 2019 by The reception Staff, Hotel Management
Hello William, We wanted to sincerely thank you for your visit and your great review, We are glad that you could have enjoyed every part of your stay among us, We hope to see you soon again, Best regards,
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Overnight stay

Posted 19 May 2019 on Hotels
Really enjoyed our stay and would go again. Studio apartment was bigger than expected and a balcony. Clean, friendly and secure parking all within 5 minute walk of bars and shops. Excellent for night before ferry!
Comment from Hotel Management
19 May 2019 by Quentin, Hotel Management
Hello Mrs HINTON, We are truly glad that you could have enjoyed every part of your stay among us and we really wanted to thank you about your review, We hope to see you again on your next trip to Cherbourg, Best regards, The Reception Staff
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Short break

Posted 5 May 2019 on Hotels
Wine trip with friends
Comment from Hotel Management
5 May 2019 by The Reception Staff, Hotel Management
Hello William, Thank you very much for your review, we are glad you have enjoyed this time in Cherbourg with friends, We hope to see you again among us on your next trip, Best regards,