Ratings based on 151 verified reviews

3.5 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Oct 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Sep 2019 by The Bridge Club, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for the ratings. We are thrilled to receive your suggestion so we were able to provide you with fond memories that will encourage you to visit us again in the future. Regards, The Bridge Club
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Aug 2019
Excellent and superb Service from the staff. Very friendly and helpful. Room is modern and really spacious. Bed, super comfortable. Good location, retail mall just within the building itself. Shops, cafes, restaurants, convenience marts are easily accessible. Highly recommending to all travellers
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Sep 2019 by The Bridge Club, Hotel Management
Dear PhongYong, Thank you for staying with us and for your wonderful feedback. We are delighted here that the hospitality of our staff will meet your expectations. It so glad to hear your good experience with us and your strong recommendation for our hotel! It has been our delight to have served you well, and look forward to serving you again in the near future. Regards, The Bridge Club
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Aug 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Sep 2019 by The Bridge Club, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Regards, The Bridge Club
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Aug 2019
The pool is definitely a plus point to the hotel. Staffs were great too. Will definitely recommend and comes back again.
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Aug 2019 by The Bridge Club, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest; Thank you for staying with us. We are happy to learn that you had a wonderful experience with us. We are thrilled to receive your recommendation. Please do visit us again soon as we look forward to making your next visit another pleasant and memorable one. Regards, The Bridge Club
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Aug 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Sep 2019 by The Bridge Club, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us and for your rating. We hope to welcome you again in the future. Regards, The Bridge Club
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Aug 2019
OK good to stay
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Aug 2019 by The Bridge Club, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for your great review for The Bridge Club. It has been our pleasure to have served you well, and we appreciate your compliments for our hotel. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, The Bridge Club
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Jul 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Jul 2019 by The Bridge Club, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guest, Thank you for staying with us. Please do visit us again soon as we look forward to making your next visit another pleasant and memorable one. Regards, The Bridge Club
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Jul 2019
Good condition. Staff very help n friendly
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Jul 2019 by The Bridge Club, Hotel Management
Dear Valued Guests, Thank you for your great review for The Bridge Club. It has been our pleasure to have served you well, and we appreciate your compliments for our hotel and also for the service of our staff. We look forward to serving you again. Regards, The Bridge Club