Ratings based on 1,061 verified reviews

3.9 out of 5
96% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Nov 2019
The spa is fantastic, the breakfast superb, and the calm and quiet is amazing. Just a short walk to centrum or Mossen. Loved my stay.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from London

Posted 1 Aug 2019
Great view, quiet.dated room, small, soft bed, but clean, great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Aug 2019 by Elin, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for your feedback! We hope you'll come back to us next time you visit Gothenburg :)
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 30 Jul 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

close to the University as well as downtown

Posted 30 Jul 2019 on Hotels
A convenient location, close to the University as well as downtown. Compact rooms, with all necessary ammenities.
Comment from Hotel Management
10 Aug 2019 by Elin, Front Desk, Hotel Management
Dear John, thank you for your review! We are glad that you enjoyed your stay here with us! Hopefully you had time to relax in the Jacuzzi after a visit at the University. Hope to see you again! :)
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Jul 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Jul 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Jul 2019
Friendly staff..Great breakfast :D Rooms are pretty small but I guess it is the norm in Sweden
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 May 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jun 2019 by Samantha, Hotel Management
Hi Alf! We are delighted that you enjoyed yoru stay with us, appreciated that you took the time to give us a great review! Hope we get to welcome you back again soon!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 May 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 May 2019 on Hotels