Ratings based on 2,590 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hampshire, UK

Posted 6 Dec 2019
This hotel was in a great location, about 5-10 minute walk to airport bus stop and pretty much all attractions were within easy walking distance. The room itself was surprisingly spacious, clean and could be mistaken as a more expensive hotel room. The road outside was quiet and not a main one so there were no issues with noise. Breakfast was a really nice spread with something for everyone - non dairy items were a real bonus for me! The only minor niggles - tea making facilities would be nice in the rooms. There is tea downstairs in the lobby but was limited if you don’t like green, earl grey or fruit tea). There were cookies too which was a nice touch. The other minor (but major for me!) was the bed. In itself it wasn’t so uncomfortable at first but after 4 nights my back is suffering. The mattress to me looked more like a mattress topper on a bed base. It makes for a really firm sleep! Overall however, I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend this hotel and we were really happy with our stay here!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Perth western australia

Posted 7 Nov 2019
Good location. Great staff. Charming hotel. Breakfast very good.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from South Wales

Posted 12 Oct 2019
Clean, tidy, friendly staff, comfy beds. Decent showers and a good breakfast and a central location. Nothing to complain about. Would definitely return.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 17 Sep 2019
No dislikes. Loved the location easy walking to all sites. Loved front of house staff very happy to help with dining suggestions, excursions, walking tours. Food very good we only had breakfast but it was filling ,self service , plenty tea or coffee on supply all day . Couldn't be better
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Sep 2019
Great hotel with lovely, kind and helpful staff. Great location, nearby transport links and easily walkable into the centre of Gothenburg and the nearby Haga area. Breakfast was yummy. Impressed with their ethos to be as eco friendly and 'green' as possible. Rooms were a great size, comfortable and clean. Would definitely stay here again and will recommend to anyone visiting Gothenburg!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Washington DC

Posted 8 Sep 2019
Great location and friendly staff. Good price, especially considering the location.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Sep 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Sep 2019
Lovely cosy room, fab shower. Great location - near transport, park, short walk to centre of town. Free tea, coffee and (gorgeous) homebaked biscuits in reception.