Ratings based on 1,442 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
83% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Oct 2019
Good value for money, great location, very quiet and comfortable beds
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Oct 2019 by Natalie - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for reviewing us! I am thrilled that you found our property to be good value and had a quiet and comfortable sleep. We hope to have the chance to welcome you back in the future.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Oct 2019
It was easy to get to downtown Kelowna from this location. The staff was friendly and helpful.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Oct 2019 by Natalie - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review us! I am so happy to hear that you found our team friendly and enjoyed our central location. We hope to see you back again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Oct 2019
I liked the "doggy bag" that was given to my puppy!
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct 2019 by Natalie - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for taking the time to review us! I am happy to hear we could make your furry family member feel at home. We hope to see you back again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Oct 2019
Great location , easy to get to and from. Needs a bit updating in the rooms.
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Oct 2019 by Natalie Corbett - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. I am happy to hear you liked our central location. We have recently completed renovations of carpet, wall coverings and vanities and will be bringing in new furnishings starting in 2020! Stay tuned.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Oct 2019
It was good, bed was comfortable, room was clean and it was quiet.
Comment from Hotel Management
4 Oct 2019 by Natalie - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! I am happy to hear that you had a pleasant and quiet stay with us. We hope to see you back again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Sep 2019
The room was clean and recently updated. Was a decent hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Sep 2019 by Natalie - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for reviewing us. I'm happy to see you liked our recent updates and level of cleanliness.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 22 Sep 2019
Location, breakfast can be improved Rooms were quite clean
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Sep 2019 by Natalie - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to review us. I will pass on to our housekeeping team that you were satisfied with your room cleanliness. We are currently looking at ways to re-vamp our breakfast to be different than your typical continental.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
23 Sep 2019 by Natalie - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 4 star review. I'd love to hear how we could make it a 5 out of 5 next time.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Sep 2019
Poor value. Included breakfast was below par for the cost of the room.
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Sep 2019 by Natalie - General Manager, Hotel Management
I'm sorry to hear you found your stay to be poor value. We try to offer competitive rates with other accommodation options in Kelowna and some unexpected add ins like free parking, wifi, bike rentals and continental breakfast.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Sep 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Sep 2019 by Natalie - General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for the 5 star review! We hope to see you back again.