Ratings based on 763 verified reviews

4.9 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.9 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 18 Sep 2019
Excellent! Will definitely be visiting again. Beautiful hotel and wonderful service. Highly recommended.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Orlando

Posted 17 Sep 2019
My husband & I had an amazing stay for our honeymoon/anniversary trip. We even got upgraded to a suite with a balcony, everything was just amazing! Definitely would recommend to everyone!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Hawaii

Posted 8 Sep 2019
Staff is excellent in Customer Service, friendly, informative, and accurate. Breakfast is excellent, service at breakfast is fantastic, wide selection of good food. Location is great for Venice. All round a great selection for a place to stay in Venice!!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Aug 2019
overall nice stay in the hotel , clean ,and breakfast is okay
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Aug 2019
Hotel room was simply what we were looking for. Breakfast was a great start to each day and the helpfulness of each staff member.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Canada

Posted 26 Aug 2019
Excellent customer service, everything such as boat rides were arranged on time. Extremely friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Atlanta’s e

Posted 24 Aug 2019
Staff was very helpful and friendly. Room was lovely and there were plenty of amenities. Hotel on canal so water taxi could bring us to the door. This is special in Venice.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Atlanta

Posted 13 Aug 2019
Great beds, excellent breakfast. The staff were so nice.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Aug 2019