Ratings based on 4,073 verified reviews

3.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Oct 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Oct 2019
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Oct 2019
Poor experience all round. Check in staff weren’t friendly, room was through a maze and my door key failed to work twice meaning I kept having to go back to reception and queue again.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Oct 2019
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Singapore

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Standard of property and staff attitude was poor. With heavy luggage and no lift, i had to work these dangerous stairs to 2 levels down the basement. They eventually changed the room for me when I asked if there was a lift to get bk up. Tried ordering room service, phone did not work, then went down to restaurant to eat, poor attitude n staff said min 45 min wait for a soup or a sandwich!!!!! I would never go back again!
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Oct 2019
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Oct 2019
There was construction going on and I had difficulty sleeping. The furniture was old and the kettle did not function. The room was stuffy and smelled of old.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Oct 2019
Light on in the room all night (I chose a room without a window). Noise when flushing toilet and sink draining. Bed was too firm and gave me a sore back the next morning.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Oct 2019
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from California, USA

Posted 1 Oct 2019
The rooms were not numbered in sequence and you have to carry your own luggage up and down the stairs. No staff assigned to do it! The 2 elevators were slow and usually full. The room had no windows and during the booking, it didn’t say no windows until after it was booked. I only found out after I got the email confirmation!