Ratings based on 558 verified reviews

3.7 out of 5
81% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 11 Oct 2019
You can catch a bus to the airport from a bus stop about 500 yards away from the front entrance Number 21 5 Euro
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Sep 2019
10 minutes by taxi from airport. Staff are dismissive and hotel needs a refit.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Billericay

Posted 18 Jun 2019
Hotel staff very accomadating with a request i submitted before arriving at the hotel. Food was well prepared and a very good variety.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Apr 2019
Nice hotel and nice staff. Ive stayed in ROC hotels before, the ROC Flamingo in Torremolinos and we always got free drinks with the evening meal, with this hotel you dont, which is disappointing, drinks werent cheap for a 3 star hotel. However, we still enjoyed.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Apr 2019
Friendly staff. Bus stop to & from the airport just across the road.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 25 Oct 2018
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Needs a refurb.

Posted 6 Oct 2018 on Hotels
Very very basic. Only stayed one night and was relieved that we hadn’t booked for longer. Room was very tired and basic. Everything was worn out. We had a corner room which did mean a larger balcony, not that it was used as we wanted to leave as soon as possible. The only upside was the breakfast. Plenty of choice and clean eating area.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Oct 2018
Clean hotel in convenient position close to airport and beach
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Posted 28 Sep 2018
Very basic but clean and a fantastic breakfast on offer for the price. Would definitely use this hotel again for a cheap but clean stay very near to the airport.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Sep 2018 on Hotels
Staff couldn't do enough for you Facilities good food was also very fresh with good choices