Ratings based on 205 verified reviews

4.0 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Dubrovnik

Posted 7 Oct 2019
Was little confusing for one night stay, I guess you need more than one day to learn where everything is.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Dallas

Posted 6 Oct 2019
We had the suite which was multi level and the downstairs were the bed was located was very clean and lovely. The entire downstairs area was updated and clean and absolutely lovely. The living area was spacious but the furniture was dirty. The white sofa and chair were stained and dirty and pretty disgusting so would definitely recommend replacing and switching to a different color other than white. Breakfast was great with lots of options.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Belleville ont

Posted 8 Sep 2019
Friendly front counter excellent service great property
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 3 Aug 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Detroit, MI

Posted 19 Jul 2019 on Orbitz
It has a private beach and a hotel. You don't have to pay for parking and you get towels.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Jul 2019 by Natalia Nechaeva, sales manager, Hotel Management
Thank you! Our team hopes to welcome you many more times.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 14 Jun 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Feb 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Dec 2018
We had a wonderful stay in Avala Resorts in Budva. The staff was very kind and helpful, rooms and the hotel facilities, the proximity of the hotel to the old town were all very good.
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Dec 2018 by Nechaeva Natalia, Hotel Management
Dear Lale, Thank You for visiting our hotel and for the positive review! We’re happy that You enjoyed Your stay and we are looking forward to meet You here again! Best regards, Avala Resort & Villas team.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Nov 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
19 Dec 2018 by Nechaeva Natalia, Hotel Management
Dear Guest! Thank You for visiting our hotel and for the positive review! We’re happy that You enjoyed Your stay and we are looking forward to meet You here again! Best regards, Avala Resort & Villas team.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Nov 2018 on Hotels