Ratings based on 539 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from oslo

Posted 01-May-2016
Overall very good. Friendly Staff. Did not try the breakfast.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from BKK

โรงแรมสไตล์คอนโดมิเนียม

Posted 28-Apr-2016
Pros: ห้องที่กว้างขวาง สะอาด สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบ พนักงานบริการดี เดินทางสะดวก
Cons: ไม่มี
Location: โรงแรมเดินทางง่าย รอบๆ เป็นซุปเปอร์มาร์เก็ตกับร้านขายพิซซ่าและเครื่องดื่ม มีป้ายรถเมล์ใกล้ๆ ด้วย
โรงแรมเดินทางสะดวก ห่างจากสถานีรถไฟ 1 ป้ายรถไฟใต้ดิน พนักงานน่ารัก อำนวยความสะดวกดี ห้องพักกว้างขวาง สิ่งอำนวยความสะดวกครบครัน ที่ล็อบบี้มีบริการเครื่องดื่มร้อนฟรีด้วย (กาแฟ โอวัลติน) ตกดึกบริเวณรอบๆ โรงแรมก็ยังคึกคัก ไม่น่ากลัวเท่าไรถึงจะมีพวกร้านกลางคืนอยู่บ้าง โรงแรมใกล้ซุปเปอร์มาร์เก็ต ดึกๆ ก็ยังมีร้านพิซซ่าเปิดขาย หากไปก็จะกลับไปพักอีกค่ะ
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from kent

Great value

Posted 22-Apr-2016
Pros: Oops cleaned every day. Breakfast served in the lobby was good and the staff were very helpful and friendly.
Location: Hotel is well situated and we enjoyed simply wandering around seeing what we stumbled upon. The opera house was worth a visit as was castle hill.
Four of us stayed in a two bed suite. After an initial mix up with being given the wrong room number we were very pleased with our apartment. It was spotlessly clean and on the quieter side of the hotel. Only slight issues were the second bedroom was very small and we had requested two king size beds. The two singles in the second bedroom were very quickly pushed together but it did make the room extremely cramped, however as the lounge area was so spacious the room was only used to sleep in so not too much of a problem. A second problem was no lock on the bathroom door, however an agreement between us all that the door would be left open unless in use solved that one. New were very impressed that the room was serviced every day and toiletries were supplied, something we didn't expect with an apartment. Overall for the price we paid I would highly recommend these apartments.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller from London

Excellent place to stay in Budapest!

Posted 19-Apr-2016
My wife and I really enjoyed our long weekend stay at the Boscolo Residence. The apartment we had during our stay was modern, very spacious and clean. We found the location perfect for sightseeing and will certainly recommend to our friends & other travellers going to Budapest!
Comment from Hotel Management
21-Apr-2016 by Ágota, Hotel Management
Dear Stuart, I would like to thank you so much for taking the time to review us! I am so delighted you had a nice stay, and you were satisfied with the location of Boscolo Residence. I hope we can welcome you back at your next visit in Budapest. Kind regards, Ágota Cserny / Front Office Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Buenos Aires

Posted 10-Apr-2016
Pros: I had The New York Cafe breakfast which is a daily pleasure. Also the big apartment is very comfortable and location is not bad
Cons: Maintenance of apartments
Location: It is not close to the main touristic places, at walking distance though. , It is closed to the Jew Quartier, which is full of life all day long
I have been at The Boscolo Luxury Residences. The apartment is very comfortable, even though the apartment need a little of maintenance. It has everything you need and it is quite big and luminous. At night is a bit noisy from the street, since the apt. has a huge glass door/window leading to the balcony. That glass is to double, and therefore the room is not well isolated
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from Hamburg

Modernes Hotel zu vernünftigen Preisen

Posted 05-Apr-2016
Die Zimmer überzeugen durch moderne Einrichtung. Fernseher ist etwas zu klein geraten, dafür hat man einen Balkon mit Stühlen. Positiv vor allem auch das Personal an der Rezeption, es war sehr freundlich und hilfreich. Das Frühstück sollte man im New York Café im Hotel nebenan buchen. Wir hatten auch das Spa vom Boscolo Hotel gebucht.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller from madrid

Es un hotel-apartamento muy comodo

Posted 28-Mar-2016
Fue un gran experiencia conocer Budapest , una ciudad maravillosa. Tener la comodidad del hotel, con la libertad del apartamento es un gusto y se agradece mucho poder tener un servicio tan completo.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveller

seh gute Anbindung ans öffentliche Verkehrsnetz

Posted 28-Mar-2016
Pros: Lage
Cons: Beläge in der Dusche müssten mal entfernt werden
Location: Innenstadt
netter aufmerrksamer Frühstücksservice, ruhige Zimmer, gute Betten
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Very lovely accommodation

Posted 16-Mar-2016
Initially Mia leading from Expedia with the photos portraying the fancy hotel side , we entered down side road and looked desolate but inside was lovely and room was brilliant!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveller

Excellent service

Posted 09-Mar-2016
Pros: Everything was excellent we couldn't have asked for more (other than some complimentary tea/coffee!!!!)
The hotel front desk staff could not have been more helpful when we had problems with our ground transfer!! Excellent service, room service, breakfast. Overall I would recommend this hotel