Our shower drain was partially blocked but we didnt complain because we were only staying 2 nights. Service .decor. facilities and location were otherwise exceptional. The Salon restaurant and the spa treatments were a highlight.
Comment from Hotel Management
24-Mar-2017 by Boglárka - Guest Relations, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feeadback, we have informed the Executive Housekeeper about the shower problem. We are glad to hear that you truly enjoyed your stay and thank you in particular on your personal comments about you were amazed by the beauty of the hotel and our services, in particular the Salon restaurant and the spa.