Ratings based on 13 verified reviews

4.8 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.8 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Brighton

Posted 3 Aug 2019
I liked everything about the property, for a hostel it is clean , comfortable. The breakfast included is excellent. It’s near to a metro but easy walking distance to centre. The reception is open 24 hours which was brilliant as I was delayed.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Apr 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

one of the best hostels I've stayed at!

Posted 24 Jul 2018 on Hotels
The hostel was so clean, welcoming, and in a safe area-all excellent things as a solo female traveler! The free breakfast in the morning was lovely, nothing fancy, but plenty of fresh fruit, pastries, juice, cereals, and coffee. I would most definitely stay here again! Its toward the outside of the city, however, its right next to a metro stop so it is quick and easy to access anything! Wifi worked superb the entire time.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Apr 2018 on Hotels
BBK Bilbao was great! Their breakfast was good and service was excellent. Rooms were big and comfortable and the area was super safe near the metro station making it very easy to move in the city. Only bad thing I can say about it is the showeres weren’t as well mantained as the rest of the hostel. But still nothing terrible or anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by a verified traveller

Outstanding hostel in Bilbao

Posted 31 Mar 2018 on Hotels
Arrived late night from flight originating in Asia, staff were super helpful, lent me European adaptor for my I pad to be charged gave me easy directions in the morning
5 out of 5
by SALOMON

Nice hostel

Posted 16 Jul 2017 on Hotels
Good price for what it offers. Near to metro station. Great staff
Comment from Hotel Management
26 Jul 2017
Perfect!! Another happy customer!!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Jun 2019 on Hotels
A hostel doesn't get much better than this!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Very good stay

Posted 19 Feb 2019 on Hotels
Location is good. 5 minutes walk from the subway station, has several supermarkets around. I stayed 4-person room and I’d it was clean enough. Shower space was ok. Towels costs 2 euros.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Bon, en général

Posted 6 Aug 2018 on Hotels
Joli hostel-auberge où le personnel sont des personnes avec discapacité. Pas de TV dans la chambre. 1 seule serviette de bain par personne. Mauvais signal WIFI
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

renseignement

Posted 29 Mar 2018 on Hotels
Prendre l'option parking, le metro n'est pas loin et prevoir serviette