Ratings based on 246 verified reviews

2.9 out of 5
68% of guests recommend
3.0 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
3.0 Room comfort
2.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 4 Mar 2020 on Hotels
It is a decent hotel, newly renovated (there is still a slight scent of paint), the rooms are quite comfortable and there is a gated parking. If you drive, it is quite convenient because you can leave the car at the hotel and take the metro which is 8 min walk from the hotel.
Comment from Hotel Management
6 Mar 2020 by Hôtel Bobigny Centre, Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for sharing your opinion. We hope to have the pleasure of welcoming you again during a future stay. Kind Regards
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Sep 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 10 Jun 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Our stay at Bobingy

Posted 26 May 2019 on Hotels
The hotel has changed ownership so they removed all signage so it is very hard to find and there is another hotel Bobingy a few kilometres away so it is very confusing and the carpet in the whole hotel is filthy
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

not good hotel. staff is very rude.

Posted 29 Jan 2019 on Hotels
not good hotel. staff is very rude. not cooperative.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Oct 2018 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Boise, Idaho

:/

Posted 29 Jun 2018
The hotel amenities said they had air conditioning, but it did not work. We roasted and couldn’t leave the window open because there wasn’t a screen and there was also loud traffic. Very bummed by this place.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Dark and dingy

Posted 23 Jun 2018 on Hotels
The hotel was nothing like the pictures online. It was filthy, stank like cigarettes in the hallways, elevator and the room. The bed didn’t even had a blanket. We didn’t stay I immediately looked for another hotel and cancel that reservation in which I didn’t got my money back. Very disappointed
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Very happy

Posted 10 Jun 2018 on Hotels
Excellent. Parking lot outside but gated and easy access. They let me park there at 10 AM even though I was going to check in until later because I was going to Roland Garros but they let me check in at 10 AM.
3 out of 5
by Sada

Posted 14 Nov 2017 on Hotels
Very uncomfortable place. Room wasn't clean. Its in a very bad area and its very hard to find.