Ratings based on 573 verified reviews

3.4 out of 5
73% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 7 Dec 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Dec 2019
For a overnight stay it was ideal just a short walk from Kings Cross station.We were a party of 4 women and we were able to book a 4 bedded room.We didn't need a posh hotel as we checked in at lunchtime went out and teturned at bedtime then after breakfast the following morning we checked out.The owners were great and very sociable.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Derbyshire

Posted 29 Nov 2019
They changed our room from a family room to a double for my daughter and grand-daughter and I had a box room. During the night somebody was smoking pot and as I have asthma it affected my chest. I explained to reception and she said - Oh there are some lads staying here??? Very disappointed in the response as there were lots of families staying at the hotel. The hotel it's self was nice but I would not stay there again due to the attitude about the smoking of pot
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Nov 2019
Perfectly close to KX station and room clean. Hotel is a little noisy when people start moving around but I slept like a baby.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Nov 2019
The location was great, very handy to Kings Cross. The staff were all very friendly. I would not recommend for anyone who’s a light sleeper, as you could hear absolutely everything around you. I would also recommend “do not disturb” signs for the doors as housekeeping started coming into my room at 9am when I was in the shower. Front desk was very nice, but I don’t think that I would stay here again.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 8 Nov 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Minnesota

Posted 28 Oct 2019
Location convenient to kings cross. Double bed mattress was not the best. Some problems with toilet running water a lot. Good hallway and front lighting
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Oct 2019
Room soor wouldnt lock,on-suite snug,tried to take payment from me even though id paid. Staff very friendly,good location
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Oct 2019