Ratings based on 37 verified reviews

2.7 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Aug 2019
It was dirty deco was really bad holes in walls doors didn’t shut won’t be staying again
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fab place and people.

Posted 10 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Excellent service from the moment we arrived. My band were playing the Rebellion Festival and we all had rooms at Cleopatra's. The hosts were amazing and couldn't have been more accommodating and helpful. The room was clean with all commodities. Bed was clean and comfortable as was the bathroom. Breakfast was anything you asked for and no rush to be early. Lovely people and place. Will definitely stay again next year.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Aug 2019 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Aug 2019
The property is in a good location but really needs updating,staff were brilliant couldn't phrase them enough
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Aug 2019
Horrendous. Got nagged and nagged at by the woman over being parked in her partners space even tho there was no signs etc. The decor was very very dated. Worse than the pictures. The room smelled and the curtain pole was really wonky. The shower was just about still on the wall and it leaked on the floor. I never tried breakfast as I seen enough The room
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Nicotine stains on blinds beds smell of cigarette

Posted 1 Jul 2019 on Hotels
Unclean dust every where . Nicotine stains on blinds beds smell of cigarette smoke lacking in simple hygiene
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Disappointed

Posted 24 Jun 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 9 Jun 2019 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

AVOID AVOID AVOID!

Posted 3 Jun 2019 on Hotels
AVOID AT ALL COSTS! BED BUGS, DIRTY ROOM AND JUST DISGUSTING PLACE. Managed to stick with the fact that the room was dirty until getting into bed and finding bed bugs EVERYWHERE after 30mins of being in the bed. Left the place at 2am. Tired, exhausted and with an 8hour journey to Scotland today. Not what I had in mind. Worst experience I have ever encountered. Could not wait to get miles away from the place. AVOID AVOID AVOID!
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Avoid at all costs

Posted 28 May 2019 on Hotels
Terrible experience Could not stay in any of the rooms as they had no door locks some did not even have barrels One room did not have a bed only mattresses stacked up Rooms were dirty Exposed electrical cables in some rooms