Ratings based on 384 verified reviews

4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Warner Robins, GA

Posted 15 Oct 2019
The conditions at the facility were great, breakfast was good and fitness facility was ok as well. Foam roll and some free weights would be a nice addition.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Oct 2019
Property is out dated. Not appealing at all. Staff is nice.
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Oct 2019 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear expedia user, We apologize you were not satisfied with the condition of the hotel during your stay. We appreciate you taking the time share your experience. Your comments are valued, and your suggestions will be used to consider improvements in the future.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Oct 2019 by Ken H., Hotel Management
Dear expedia user, Thank you for taking the time to share your feedback. We apologize for the dissatisfaction of your stay. We take the time to listen so we can continually improve our services. We hope for another opportunity to exceed your expectations. Should you have any concerns during or after your stay, please reach out to any of our employees directly.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Oct 2019
Staff was very helpful and pleasant. Bathroom cleanliness was seriously lacking... blue toothpaste on the backsplash (our brand is white) that stayed throughout our 3 night stay, hair on the bottom of the toilet seat when we arrived and the next day. It may have been there the following morning if I hadn’t used a Clorox wipe to clean it myself.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Oct 2019
The breakfast food was good especially the sausage.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Magnolia Tx

Posted 28 Sep 2019
Dirty, noisy, squeaky bed One of the worst hotel experiences
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Sep 2019 by Guest Service Manager, Hotel Management
Dear Glynis, Thank you for reaching out and writing your review. We are sorry you were not satisfied with your room accommodation at the undefined. We will review the condition of your room with our staff to ensure our guest rooms are up to brand standards.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 26 Sep 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Knoxville, Tennessee

Posted 21 Sep 2019
Very quiet, very clean, and easy to get to. great parking. Breakfast was very good, with very good coffee