Ratings based on 177 verified reviews

4.0 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Melbourne Australia

Posted 7 Nov 2019
Friendly helpful staff, wonderful resort, extremely relaxing
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 May 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
27 Jun 2019 by Ishara, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 23 Apr 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Apr 2019
Staff smile and service. Readiness to help. River view was nice.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Apr 2019
Nothing , they stole my sun glasses from the table
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Mar 2019
The hotel was great, the food selection excellent. Some of the staff however left a lot to be desired. We had experiences where we were totally ignored when reporting problems. Twice on booking in we were offered inferior rooms to what we booked. Some of the staff were good but the others require more training
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 22 Feb 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Beautiful resort with great staff

Posted 17 Feb 2019 on Hotels
Beautiful beach resort with great staff and pool. Functional comfy rooms, 3 restaurants, solid buffet breakfast, overall a great experience
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Feb 2019 by Maxi, Hotel Management
Dear Luke, We are happy you have enjoyed your stay and thank you for sharing your experience with other travelers. Hope to welcome you back soon again. Many Thanks, Maxi
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Jan 2019
Excellent location, lake and beach combination simply majestic. Well maintained property, it was a pleasure spending time at the property.
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Feb 2019 by Maxi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback. Hope to welcome you back soon again. Kind regards, Maxi
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Jan 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
1 Feb 2019 by Maxi, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to share some feedback. Hope to welcome you back soon again. Kind regards, Maxi