Ratings based on 363 verified reviews

4.0 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 15 Nov 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 25 Sep 2019
Good food, nice pool area, friendly staff. Rooms could do with tea & coffee facilities and a mirror in the main part of the bedroom near electrical points
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 19 Sep 2019
Breakfast was good. Rooms and corridors smelt bad. Pools were nice. A lot of maintenance work needed in rooms.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 17 Sep 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 16 Sep 2019
The food was great, especially the breakfast buffet. Room large & comfortable. Pool & outdoor areas were well kept. My wife & I were booked into the annex which was reached by a number of steps which made our walk to the dinning room rather tiring and amounted to over 100 steps there & back to our room.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Sep 2019
The ar condicioner was to cold, over our heads. It was impossible to sleep. Without it, it was to hot.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Aug 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great Location, Hotel just ok.

Posted 19 Aug 2019 on Hotels
This hotel has been a great hotel at one time but needs a refurbishment. A great location and no issues with noise or comfort as beds were great. Good bathroom also. A lot of the foyer not even being used now, shame as wld be nice to be able to have a coffee or drink in reception in evening. No room available to use last day so booked Spa, showers were worse than most local swimming pools, no hairdryers and old shower curtains. Had a bit of a problem with towels being changed in room, and we had only put one of each in bath to be changed to try to cut down on cleaning etc, there were 3 of us. We had one night in bar as only one night with one girl singing. So wldn recommend if wanting any entertainment. Will use hotels around it next time to try out as loved the area, great restaurants too.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Loved it

Posted 12 Aug 2019 on Hotels
What an amazing stay we loved every minute of it to the extent we decided to extend our stay.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 10 Aug 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
30 Aug 2019 by Manager hotel, Hotel Management
Dear customer, Thank you for your stay and for evaluating our hotel, but we also understand that in your opinion some aspects of our services deserve some improvement, if you wish, you can send us your impressions to triton@besthotels.es With best regards, The hotel Management