Ratings based on 76 verified reviews

4.9 out of 5
5.0 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
5.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Perfect for us!

Posted 11 Oct 2019 on HomeAway
The loft was perfect for our vacation while visiting Olympia National Forest. It was well-equipped, great location and perfect for our needs. Easy to book and Brenda was informative with the check in process. Highly recommend!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Cody riverside studio

Posted 9 Oct 2019 on HomeAway
Nicely appointed with all the necessities,kitchen extremely well equipped including great coffee. Lovely setting near river and Solduc Park.bed very comfortable. Directions accurate and easy to find. Thanks Brenda
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Carrollton, VA

Posted 29 Sep 2019
Abslutely lovely location near Olympic National Park. The river just outside the door was so soothing to listen to. The owner Brenda was very helpful and gracious. She responded to all of my emailed questions very promptly. Would definitely stay here again. Highly recommend this loft.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Nice place

Posted 27 Sep 2019 on HomeAway
Cozy, clean, lovely host
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Beautiful loft

Posted 3 Sep 2019 on HomeAway
Easy No problem. Just a suggestion—dust the ceiling fan blades....covered with dust.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Cutest place

Posted 19 Aug 2019 on HomeAway
This is a lovely, well appointed, comfortable studio suite, and is exceptionally clean. It was actually more spacious than I thought it would be and perfect for two people. It is in a beautiful location on the river (the photos don’t do it justice), but unfortunately for me the traffic noise was an issue, and the ONLY reason I didn’t give it five stars. Brenda, the owner, is very helpful and responds to any questions quickly. We really appreciated being able to check in earlier than the designated time as we had our cat with us.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great place for a reasonable cost.

Posted 17 Aug 2019 on HomeAway
Superb. We will be back.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sunnyvale, CA

Posted 15 Aug 2019
Stayed couple nights and enjoyed full kitchen and BBQ Grill. Wasn’t sure how we can get a code to open key box but fortunately staff walked by and let us know. Perfect for family travel.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Perfect place to stay in Olympic oark

Posted 8 Aug 2019 on HomeAway
We enjoyed very beautiful cottage near the river. The cottage is very clean and there is everything you need. The owner is very kind and our kids love everything including river, wildlife and campfire. I definitely recommend this cottage and would like to come back.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Great location for visiting the National Park

Posted 13 May 2019 on HomeAway
The beauty of the park extends right up to the door of this well appointed loft appartment. The place was so comfortable and had everything we needed for our two night stay. We appreciated that the Sol duc springs and Crecent lake were just a short distance. We also enjoyed la Push beach #2 and the Hoh rainforest from this location. The sounds of the river were relaxing. We enjoyed the beauty throughout the property