Ratings based on 168 verified reviews

2.8 out of 5
58% of guests recommend
2.9 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
2.8 Room comfort
2.6 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Jun 2020
good parking area con weak wifi, no shampoo. bedsound.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Feb 2020 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we're happy you enjoyed your stay with us.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Feb 2020 on Hotels
Came down for a cruise. First very hard to get to with google maps. Not bad for just one night. No coffee or anything but close to Cape Library Cruise Port
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Feb 2020 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback, we appreciate your time to rate us.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Jan 2020 on Orbitz
Need more cable chanels ..more rags in bathroom...
Comment from Hotel Management
17 Feb 2020 by Tony, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your time to rate us.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Dec 2019
Prosperity location is connected to all shopping centers and plazas and free parking
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Dec 2019 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we're glad you enjoyed your stay with us.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 30 Nov 2019 on Orbitz
Comment from Hotel Management
2 Dec 2019 by Mike, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review, we appreciate your feedback.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Maryland

Posted 10 Nov 2019
Premises were very spartan, dilapidated and not clean. Heating was a problem. Linens were questionable and the room had an air of having been quite used.
Comment from Hotel Management
22 Nov 2019 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review. We are sorry to hear you did not enjoy your stay. Please bring your concerns to management before the end of your stay so we can work to make things better for you. Thank you.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 23 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Nov 2019 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thank you for positing a review!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 15 Oct 2019 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Nov 2019 by Michael , Hotel Management
Thank you for posting a review. We are happy to hear your stay was pleasurable.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Carmel Ny

Posted 10 Oct 2019
Didn’t like anything it was a slum the room had old furniture that looked like it was picked up off the side of the street. It was so disgusting I had trouble climbing into the bed because I was so disgusted with the way this place looked. Holes in the filthy carpet
Comment from Hotel Management
7 Nov 2019 by Michael, Hotel Management
Thanks for the review. Our rooms are cleaned daily and furniture is replaced regularly. We are sorry to hear you were not pleased with the room. Next time please ask management for a room switch, we are always willing to accommodate or work to make your stay more enjoyable.