Ratings based on 31 verified reviews

4.5 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fantastic

Posted 9 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Great customer service from start to finish. Lovely place to stay.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Canada

Posted 13 Oct 2018
Staff was super friendly and helpful. Very clean rooms . Good breakfast buffet. Absolutely no complaints on this place. Stay here if you come to Baska Voda
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller

Lovely family run hotel in great location

Posted 15 Jul 2017
Pros: Everything!
Location: Great location a short walk to beach and centre of Baska Voda with plenty of restaurants/bars. Quieter beaches short walk either side of centre
Stayed 7 nights and from check in to check out was great. The owner Lovre and all the staff are friendly and go out of their way to make sure everything is OK. We also used the hotel for transfers from Split Airport. Our large room had kitchen facilities (although we only used the kettle/fridge), was spotlessly clean and serviced every day, with good sized shower room and powerful shower. Breakfast selection was extensive and we also ate several times in the hotel's a la carte restaurant which is very good. The deserts made by the owners wife Maria are delicious and definitely recommended! There is also a lovely beauty salon on site.
Comment from Hotel Management
18 Jul 2017 by Lovre Granić, Villa Palloma, Hotel Management
We are really glad that you enjoyed your holiday in Villa Palloma and Baška Voda. We are always trying to make your stay even better and to ensure that you are happy with all contents we are offering. Thank you also for your nice comments about breakfast and new a la carte restaurant. We hope that we will see you again in Villa Palloma!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from London

Outstanding service

Posted 2 Jun 2017
A big thank you to Lovre & his family for making our holiday a memorable one for years to come. Just a foot note that it is not suited for disabled people at all & that there are stairs to all the rooms. Room 303 (great view over the town & sea) is 59 steps from ground level. The rooms are spotless, I mean really clean & the bed was so comfy we were trying to think of ways to sneak it out & take it home! The resturant is a new addition & the food is just fabulous. 2 very small pools one of which is heated but great if you just want to cool off. If you can manage the climb then this is without doubt the place for you.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Jul 2017 by Lovre Granić, Hotel Management
Thank you for giving us excellent rate. We are trying our best to make your holiday in Baška Voda and Villa Palloma be memorable. Our new restaurant is new addition that makes offering content for our guests and others even better. We will try to solve height problem for those who are disabled as soon as possible and to make them holiday in Villa Palloma more suitable. We hope that you will choose to be our guests again. Best regards!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 7 Oct 2019
Das Zimmer war sehr sauber und das Personal unglaublich freundlich. Das Frühstück war sehr vielfältig und sehr lecker.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Lugn semester i Baska Voda

Posted 9 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Mycket trevligt bemötande. Tyvärr hade vi oturen att få en krånglande AC. Frukosten var fantastisk den hade allt man kan önska. Nära centrum och bad dock backigt att gå. Baka Voda är litet men lugnt och skönt.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Hervorragend!

Posted 6 Aug 2019 on Hotels
Ein wunderschöner und angenehmer Aufenthalt. Das Zimmer war grosszügig eingerichtet! Auch wurde es jeden Tag sauber gemacht und an jedem Tag gibt es frische Bade- und Handtücher! Der Gastgeber ist ein sehr freundlicher und zuvorkommender Mann! Jeder Wunsch, den man äusserte wurde erfüllt! Das Frühstücksbüffet ist reichhaltig und es fehlt an nichts. Jeden Morgen wird man herzlich begrüsst und man fühlt sich fast wie zu Hause! Sämtliche Angestellten in dieser Villa sind einfach nur top! Sollten wir jemals wieder kommen, dann nur in die Villa Palloma! Danke für die schönen 2 Wochen!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Jul 2019 on Ebookers
Mukava hotelli ja omistaja. Kaikki toimii ja kauniit näkymät korkealta.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Trevligt hotell med bra befogenhet.

Posted 9 Jun 2019 on Hotels
Trevlig mindre hotell med bra läge. Frukosten var supergod. Det finns två små pooler men det är begränsat med plats om det är många gäster.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 May 2019
sehr gutes Frühstück, an einer abends wenig befahrenen Straße gelegen, sehr netter Service