Ratings based on 114 verified reviews

3.9 out of 5
71% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Aug 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 9 May 2019
Nice staff and clean room ..................................
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Mar 2019
Hair from previous guests in bathroom. Average food.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Oct 2018
Nice room, good breakfast and across the street from a supermarket
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Winnipeg, Manitoba

Posted 30 Jul 2018
Great location, free parking, staff are helpful and courteous. Nice pool area.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from New Zealand

Convenient Hotel for our Camper pickup

Posted 17 May 2018 on Wotif
Pros: Peaceful
Cons: N/a
Location: N/a
We were picking up a campervan nearby and we were recommended to stay here. Peaceful although in a busy area. Despite a large tour group there the staff were very attentive.
4 out of 5
by Athanasios

Good value for money

Posted 12 Jul 2017 on Hotels
The staff was very kind and helpful. The room was really clean and all in all very satisfactory. The breakfast was basic, but I got the impression that the pool had no stairs for clients to enter. But maybe I got the wrong impression. I will definitely return to the hotel.
4 out of 5
by Jayne

Short stay in Poggobonsi

Posted 11 Apr 2017 on Hotels
This was a stopping point before a motor home pick up. Disappointing that restaurant was not open.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from london

very far away

Posted 1 Sep 2016
Was not enough staff working could not get a drink in the day due to only the reception Working even in the evening only one waiter working and no body was working the bar impossible to get a drink did not enjoy my stay at all
2 out of 5
by DD from CT

SKIP THIS HOTEL

Posted 18 Sep 2013
Pros: Nothing
Cons: Where should I start? Poor condition, location, services, breakfast.
Location: Located in a not-so-great area. Unless you really need something close to the highway/autostrada, do not choose this hotel.
Poor hotel experience; this is a beat-up 3-star transit hotel and not a 4-star hotel (as described by Expedia). Look somewhere else for a hotel in beautiful Tuscany.