Ratings based on 22 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Apr 2019
The room is unique. However the staircase is quite dangerous without handrails. Have stayed there twice though. Housekeeping is not provided daily
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 5 Apr 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Jan 2019
I love the room. Small and cozy there’s a fan and AC. Very unique room. Still new and good condition. The only downside is you have to climb the stairs if you stay on TOP floor plus the stair is quite dangerous without railing. But overall it was good staying there.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Jun 2018 on Hotels
Really nice staff nice stay comfortable right where all shops and food stalls always stay there where I come back to Bangkok
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by a verified traveller from chicago, il

Great price, very clean!

Posted 17 Oct 2017
We had a pleasant stay at the hive. The owner is so friendly. The room was clean, comfortable. It may be kind of small but it was perfect for us. the location is not near the downtown bangkok but was in the middle of so many street food vendors. Finding cheap delicious food was never hard. There is no parking but we did let the owner know we were going to have a rental car. we were able to park right in front. She even saved our spot with a garbage can. She was awesome! I highly recommend this hotel,
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Fine for a few days

Posted 18 May 2017 on Hotels
The location is a bit far off but the neighborhood compensates it. Very clean and tidy, I wish the lighting can be better, feels like there is a spotlight shining on my bed.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Good value and clean, but quite far

Posted 2 May 2017 on Hotels
Basic, clean and honest place, definitely not central, but good area to experience the lower middle-class Bangkok, its daily life and good street food. Overall good value, but because of the remote location, don't stay more than a day/night, unless you are on a tight budget.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Clean cozy nice guesthouse

Posted 13 Dec 2016 on Hotels
The room was very cosy and lovely. Nearby the pier for you to take boat to pratunam, 18baht per person. Overall it was quite a good stay!
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 8 Nov 2016
Pros: The room was simple and clean, but not in the nicest of areas.
Cons: Staff wasn't there upon check in. Hotel was about 25-30min walk to subway.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Jul 2019
広い、とても静か、wifi完備。駅から遠いので、タクシーやバイクに乗る必要あり。