Bed was like sleeping on a box of rocks. However there was, thankfully, a new looking recliner chair. I slept there. The bathroom sink did not drain. And, when you know you're only having a guest for 1 night the least you could do is provide a plastic cup so people could take their pills in the morning. I am sure it is in your write up somewhere that you don't provide ANY amenities but no one ever reads that stuff.
It was not terrible but I will not be back to any Extended Stay. 1 plastic cup would have helped you get a better review. However I should have checked you out regarding amenities and that would have saved us both from this review.
Your employees, the day and night shift, were polite and friendly.
Like I said it was not terrible but it is really only suitable for those staying for an extended period of time!
Comment from Hotel Management
03-Sep-2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your feedback. We are pleased you had an overall nice stay and liked the service provided by our staff. We would like to inform you that, as per our brand standards all the amenities are kept at the front desk. We will remind our front desk to communicate this more clearly going forward. I encourage you to try us again in the near future. I am confident you will enjoy a better stay.