Ratings based on 353 verified reviews

4.2 out of 5
89% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Jerusalem

Posted 23 Sep 2019
Room was very comfortable and clean. Service was very good. I was surprised to find the hotel business center had no available computer for use of hotel guests.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 1 Sep 2019
Everything was good but some of the food wasn’t up to four star standard
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 28 Aug 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Aug 2019
Beautiful hotel, lovely breakfast,myself and my 2 friends stayed here it was a Sunday night and there was great music and dancing Maureen
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Aug 2019
Hotel had a great pool and leisure facilities. The food was very good as were the staff. The hotel room needed some TLC, esp the bathroom. The bathroom floor tiles were cracked and swollen and the bathroom door was sticking when it was half open. This was due to the shower door which allowed water to run out onto the floor. Not impressed.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Glasgow

Posted 13 Aug 2019
The property had very dated furnishings and was in need of refurbishment. The 'spa' which we looked forward to had two closed jacuzzis and swim hats were required (yet receptionist did not think to mention this). For the price we paid it was all a bit disappointing. Think more 2 stars rather than 3, yet it has a lot of potential if it was just given some TLC.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Jul 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 18 Jun 2019 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 13 Jun 2019 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Over night Stay.

Posted 12 Jun 2019 on Hotels
This was one of the most disappointing (not the worse) stays I have ever had. Myself, My Partner and my daughter 15 yrs stayed here on Thursday 30th May on a bed and breakfast basis. My Partner had a meeting next morning early. So myself and my daughter stayed at the hotel to chill out and enjoy the 4 star rating. This is not a four star hotel room. The front of the drawer was falling off and there was a spring on our bed poking up through the fabric in the mattress, the room was your normal grade three star hotel room. The breakfast was basic Irish, with some cereals and toast. Nothing four star about it. The girl serving breakfast was very nice. But our biggest problem was that a male worker from the hotel came straight into our room while myself and my daughter were in our underwear without knocking next morning at around 12 noon. This upset us deeply and the hotel dealt with the complaint very badly. I would never go back to this hotel again.