Ratings based on 2,025 verified reviews

3.3 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.4 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 20 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Roseville, CA

Posted 18 Oct 2019
Our room was large and everything was good. The breakfast was really good, excellent service! We just had one night there and it was excellent.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 14 Oct 2019
Checked us into an occupied room first! then put us into a room where the air did not work nor did the refrigerator. Had to try to sleep with back sliding door open Unsafe also when I called the front desk to get moved a third time they placed me on hold and did not pick call back up! I WANT COMPENSATION PLEASE,
Comment from Hotel Management
15 Oct 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us , We appreciate your feedback. I do apologize for the inconvenience i will address the issue with higher management.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Oct 2019
Was close to the Fwy and eating places. No elevators, which for us is manageable but not great.
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Oct 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Oct 2019
Across the street from Starbucks, friendly staff, swimming pool and laundry.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Oct 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for your review.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 5 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Oct 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your feedback.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 2 Oct 2019
Average old property. Staff courteous. Unfortunately room I received was directly across from AM/PM gas station, making it noisy most of the night. The bathroom had a hot water drip in tub and was out of body wash
Comment from Hotel Management
14 Oct 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us we appreciate your feedback.
1 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Phoenix

Posted 1 Oct 2019
Told them husband was in wheelchair did not offer handicap room until last night we were there. Ordered suite with king bed and sofa sleeper and didn't have any. Refused to adjust bill from the higher prices room. Roach in bathtub.
Comment from Hotel Management
3 Oct 2019 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for staying with us. We appreciate your review. I will address this issue with management. I do apologize for the in convince we will make sure this doesn't happen again.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Sep 2019
Great property with clean rooms and amenities. Small gym, cafe, and a bar that’s closes late is great to have. The 30 min check in was not all that great. Overall, I’ll stay here again.