Ratings based on 998 verified reviews

3.9 out of 5
78% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 6 Oct 2019
Staff are very friendly and good at English. The campus and room are very nice and fabulous. However, this property is a quite far from city centre, and Wifi is very weak.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 6 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 4 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 2 Oct 2019
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 26 Sep 2019
Exceeded all our expectations! Campsite is very tidy & well kept, lovely gardens. Reception open 24/7 & very helpful. Pool is fantastic. Excellent transport links to centre of Rome. Nearby supermarket a bonus.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 21 Sep 2019
For the price it wasn’t bad but there was miscommunication regarding check in time, online said 2pm, they told me 3pm. “Chalet” was very tight for 3 adult especially if you’re tall. Just a place to rest for one night. I guess if you had kids this could be accommodating but I would not walk around barefoot in the rooms the floor seemed dirty. Also we were supposed to get breakfast included and no one informed us where this was or where to go at check in. When we went to the restaurant on site there was a sign posted receipt needed. Not the worst place but not the best either. Happy travels...
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Sep 2019
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 27 Aug 2019
Was easy to get in and out. WiFi was sparse and units are in need of some updates. Overall was okay for our 1 night stay.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 13 Aug 2019
The bungalow was immaculately clean and the site is very pretty. Staff are lovely and helpful and the pool is great. People don't seem to do the usual of leave a towel on a sunbed and wander off so you can always get somewhere to sit.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 12 Aug 2019