Ratings based on 2,349 verified reviews

3.7 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Seattle

Posted 11 Nov 2019
No air conditioning was a problem, since we apparently brought good HOT weather with us...and the front desk staff...um, let's just say their hearts were in the right place but they weren't able to answer some basic questions. The location was great...walking distance from a lot of places.
Comment from Hotel Management
11 Nov 2019 by Deepeash, Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for your valuable time and comment. We always strive to provide a better service and experience. We do feel there are room for improvements and places we need to address. Thank you once again for staying with us. Your feedback is a gem and hope that you would choose us again for your stay. Wish you a lovely week ahead. Sincerely, Deepeash.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Qualicum Beach, B.C. Canada

Posted 28 Oct 2019
It was easy to get to from the airport skybus( only a couple of blocks away) . Very close to the waterfront and I was able to take in the Tuia 250 tall ships festival over the labour day weekend in Auckland. Sailing being one of my all time favourite sports. Great restaurants with a view. I had a great time taking the ferry over to Waiheke Island to so some wine tasting. The price was very reasonable and after travelling for a month it was great to be able to do my laundry in the suite. Very helpful and friendly service. I was very comfortable staying here and would highly recommend the property!!!
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Brewster, MA

Posted 24 Oct 2019
The great thing about the place was the splendid views of Auckland from the room.
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 24 Oct 2019
Location is close proximity to cruise terminals. Great views from bedroom of city
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 24 Oct 2019
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Oct 2019
Like all the other comments, really need to have a little rack for toiletries in shower area. The hotel is opp some clubs so does get quite noisy ..... The room was clean and looked well kept.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Sydney

Posted 14 Oct 2019
Great location. Close to harbour and lots of restaurants. Clean room and good service.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 20 Sep 2019
Room 27b needs new shower head. There were smoke butts on balcony from previous people. Phone didn’t work
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from NP

Posted 20 Sep 2019
Perfect for an overnight trip, great location, good shower pressure, comfy bed, windows that opened. Finding their parking building was overly complicated & not explained well, at $30 there are cheaper options really close by.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 11 Sep 2019