Ratings based on 133 verified reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia-verified reviews
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Canada

Posted 26 Dec 2019
I would recommend this hotel for families with kids up to 10 years old, or people with disability. My teenagers did not enjoy it as much as younger ones would have, as there was no teen hangout spot at the hotel but there were plenty of facilities for young kids. Also note that most people take the full board meal plan. We only took half board because we wanted to explore Tenerife and its various restaurants. The down side was that, while we could eat everything that we wanted at breakfast and dinner, we were not allowed any drinks (even water) at dinner. The food was ok but not exceptional and there were very few vegetarian choices (most salads had meat or seafood in them). I would recommend adding chickpeas or other legumes on the side. We had a good week but will likely not go back.
2 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 12 Oct 2019
Comment from Hotel Management
29 Oct 2019 by Hotel Parque Cristobal , Hotel Management
Dear Guest, Thank you for taking the time to post a score of our hotel. We would like to know the reason of your score of 2, did you have a bad experience in the hotel?. Thank you for letting us know any points we can improve.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller from Glasgow

Posted 23 Sep 2019
Fantastic property in a great location, friendly staff and spotlessly clean.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 31 Aug 2019
Staff are friendly , property is clean . I like the refurbishment as it gives it a clean and fresh look .
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 29 Apr 2019
Nice bungalows and staff. Excellent food. One minor quibble- we are repeat visitors so we know what the place is like. There used to be a facility on the TV to change the language, but this has been shut down, hence only one channel out of 40 that was in my language. Mentioned this to reception, and they tried but failed to rectify. The facility should be available.
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Amazing family friendly resort

Posted 11 Apr 2019 on Hotels
This resort is very clean . Would recommend upgrading to all inclusive as food is amazing! Bungalows are fab. Kids loved the pools and sports court. Will definitely be returning!
4 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 16 Mar 2019 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

holiday

Posted 6 Mar 2019 on Hotels
basic accommodation and entertainment but staff and food awsome
5 out of 5
by a verified traveller

Posted 3 Mar 2019 on Hotels
The hotel was just perfect for our family (2 adults and 3 kids aged 5,6 and 14) in every possible way. We stayed in one of the kids suites which was just next to the kids pool. 2 bedrooms, comfy beds, well equipped kitchen and so on. Great food. Very good kids club. Evening shows were entertaining. Staff very friendly, polite and helpful. One of the best hotel experiences so far.
3 out of 5
by a verified traveller

This traveller left a rating score only Posted 1 Mar 2019